Originally Posted by Verbatim
You obviously do not "know how to do all that" if you are still having it pop up. It is a timed interval by the OBC, and once you check off that the service is completed, the reminder will not appear until it is due again. This is done through a hidden menu, which is what I was referring to.
I am not talking about just temporarily removing the message from view by clicking the BC button once
Yes I am aware of that, I was talking about the menu regarding the brakes, micro filter, etc.. where you reset when completed.