View Single Post
      04-16-2013, 09:52 AM   #128
ariskar
/ / / M
ariskar's Avatar
United Kingdom
0
Rep
38
Posts

 
Drives: E90 330d Manual
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Westminster, London

iTrader: (1)

Garage List
2006 BMW 330d  [0.00]
Some contacts:

Corporate Communications Director
BMW Group UK and Ireland
Graham Biggs
Tel: 01344 480 109
E-mail: graham.biggs@bmw.co.uk

Media Relations Manager, BMW Product
Gavin Ward
Tel: 01344 480 829
E-mail: gavin.ward@bmw.co.uk

Media Relations Assistant, BMW product
Krystyna Kozlowska
Tel: 01344 480 707
E-mail: krystyna.kozlowska@bmw.co.uk

Corporate, Sales and Product Communications
E-mail: press.bmw@bmwgroup.co.uk
Fax: 01344 480306


Group Communications Manager, Corporate and Plant Communications
Angela Stangroom
Tel: 01865 826 749
E-mail: angela.stangroom@bmw.co.uk

Group Media Relations Manager
Rebecca Baxter
Tel: 01865 826 270
E-mail: rebecca.baxter@bmwgroup.com

BMW Motorrad UK Press & PR
Scott Grimsdall
Tel: 0208 607 3916
E-mail: scott.grimsdall@jardine-international.com

BMW Motorrad UK Marketing Manager
Tony Jakeman
Tel: 01344 480 185
E-mail: tony.jakeman@bmw.co.uk