E90Post
 


E92-lighting
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Powertrain and Drivetrain Discussions > N54 Turbo Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust Modifications - 335i > DIY: N54 Injector Coding Via INPA



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      02-17-2012, 02:48 PM   #89
mj6234
New Member
 
Drives: E92 335i
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: US

Posts: 24
iTrader: (0)

Thanks for the link to the cable. The symptoms of a possible miscoded injector are pretty similar to bad spark plugs correct? I have had something that I will define as 'jerkiness' under acceleration and even when cruising. Never had a a MIL for a misfire. When I changed the plugs, cylinder #1's plug smelled like gas and appeared to have raw fuel on it. I know the injectors have been swapped (bought the car 2nd hand) as it is an 08 and the injectors in there have the new PN.
mj6234 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 02:48 PM   #90
dzenno
Banned
 
Drives:
Join Date: Feb 2006

Posts: 5,884
iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by vasillalov View Post
I am shocked that this thread has still not been stickied or at least included in the DIY master list! The mods are obviously sleeping on the job as usual. :
If there are two threads that should be stickies are this one and the misfire troubleshooting one to be honest...this thread is one of the most useful DIYs on this board
dzenno is offline   Canada
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 03:09 PM   #91
BES335xi
Colonel
 
BES335xi's Avatar
 
Drives: FBO+ N54xi
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Queens, NYC

Posts: 2,133
iTrader: (4)

Garage List
03/07 E90 335xi  [0.50]
Quote:
Originally Posted by vasillalov View Post
All piggies must be set into full bypass mode! All CAN-Clear and CAN-Hijacking must be disabled!

It is fairly common to have 2 injectors with the same values. The only way to verify if they are coded correctly is to look on the actual stampings on your injectors!

Come on man, quit being lazy! Roll up your sleeves and take the engine cover off! No more spoon-feeding for you!
Just took the Cover off and verified that all of them are coded correctly, i just got Injector 1,2 and 3...with the old style Injector part#. 4,5,6 seems like they have the right part# last 3 numbers 261-07(done under a recall)...
I ordered 3 Injectors from TischerBMW and they came in a few days ago i just forgot to order the decouplin elemnt with 'em, but the part # on the new ones i recevied from tisch are same last 3 numbers 261 but the last two is 09...so 261-09, now i'm hoping the -07 ones are as good as the new ones have been to members...Anyway, seems fairly easy to get in there and replace...will give it a shot when i have everything, most likely Next Sunday.

Thank's V. again! hehe
__________________
JB4+usb | P3 Vent Boost Gauge v2 | BMS OCC | BMS DCI | AMS FMIC | AR xi CL DP's | BT Tool | Edibias/NCSExpert/INPA BMW Coding | Cyba Quad Exhaust tips | M-Tech Rear & M3 Front Bumper | Red Cyba Air Scoops | Blacklines | Vinyl Overlays | ACS Roof Spoiler | Matte Black Grilles | LED Side Mirrors | Rear Euro Fogs | etc..
.
BES335xi is offline   Albania
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 03:10 PM   #92
vasillalov
Mad Linux Guru On The Loose
 
vasillalov's Avatar
 
Drives: 2008 335i Sedan
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Chicago, IL

Posts: 4,133
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2008 335i E90  [4.00]
The last two numbers -09 or -07, those are revision numbers... Latest one is 09, I think.
__________________
Equal Opportunity Harasser!
6MT | COBB | AR | AE | Forge DV | HPF | P3 Gauge | Hybrid Intake | O.S.Giken TCD | All M3 bits | TCKLine
vasillalov is offline   Bulgaria
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 03:34 PM   #93
BES335xi
Colonel
 
BES335xi's Avatar
 
Drives: FBO+ N54xi
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Queens, NYC

Posts: 2,133
iTrader: (4)

Garage List
03/07 E90 335xi  [0.50]
Quote:
Originally Posted by vasillalov View Post
The last two numbers -09 or -07, those are revision numbers... Latest one is 09, I think.
Yeah latest is -09, since i just ordered them last week, and thats what they sent me, i just want to replace my old style ones, Car feels like it's misfiring but no codes are thrown...(hesitates at low rpm's)stubling, rough idle abit, i tried giving it wot and all the silly stuff, yet still no codes...plugs were just changed a month ago. So going to change those 3 next week, see what happends..
__________________
JB4+usb | P3 Vent Boost Gauge v2 | BMS OCC | BMS DCI | AMS FMIC | AR xi CL DP's | BT Tool | Edibias/NCSExpert/INPA BMW Coding | Cyba Quad Exhaust tips | M-Tech Rear & M3 Front Bumper | Red Cyba Air Scoops | Blacklines | Vinyl Overlays | ACS Roof Spoiler | Matte Black Grilles | LED Side Mirrors | Rear Euro Fogs | etc..
.
BES335xi is offline   Albania
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 06:05 PM   #94
cn555ic
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor

 
cn555ic's Avatar
 
Drives: 917-939-4980
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New York

Posts: 18,266
iTrader: (5)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by BES335xi View Post
Yeah latest is -09, since i just ordered them last week, and thats what they sent me, i just want to replace my old style ones, Car feels like it's misfiring but no codes are thrown...(hesitates at low rpm's)stubling, rough idle abit, i tried giving it wot and all the silly stuff, yet still no codes...plugs were just changed a month ago. So going to change those 3 next week, see what happends..
If you can add a couple of picks of this coupler that needs to be installed for everyone to see...I have yet to change mine out and I want to know what I am looking for!

The link of the cable I bought has been tested and works as advertised....I know there are other cables out that are a drop cheaper and some more expensive...You dont really know what your getting, so if anything the link I gave, the cable works..

On a side note I FiNALLY installed a working copy of Windows XPmode to my laptop that I bought running OS Windows 7 64bit Home premium edition. The 64bit is not compatible with NCSexpert:thumbdow, so thats why I had to use the XPmode. Microsoft doesnt allow the user to download XPmode to your laptop if you have the cheaper software Home Premium loaded, but there are ways to get around this!: I managed to activate the XPmode OS software with a working product key, and now my new laptop is fully functional for both INPA and NCSexpert and the other 32 bit programs within INPA and Ediabas. The Window XPmode runs entirely on virtual 32bit that operates independently to the OS software that it came with!!
Getting XPmode to work took me forever to get it working, along with INPA It was not easy though to get it to work and there were many changes that needed to be done to make it work...If you have a 64 bit that you want to make NCS work, I can refer you to the links of what needs to be done to make it happen

First Link :
http://www.tomshardware.com/news/win...in7,10213.html

After you manage to load up the XPmode and have it functioning with the link above, you need to change the OEMbios files to activate the XPmode because you need to permanently have the XPmode activated as the software you loaded only has a 30 day trial before you need to activate it or it will be locked out and all your settings and files, programs will be lost. You dont have to do this if you dont want and just keep loading up the XPmode each month again and again after the 30 day trial ends, but thats a PITA and you will not have files and programs saved as the Virtual machines programs are not accessible to the regular OS of the the computer. Each time you reload the XPmode and install it, all memory is erased. To activate the XPmode OS, refer to this PDF file...When you hit the link and after you either run or save the file it will ask for a password, just hit cancel and it will load the file up!

Link 2:http://www.amsoftwareservices.net:80...indows%207.doc


Although there is a function on windows 7 that allows you to run in XPmode for compatibility but this still doesnt allow NCS to work, and its not the same as virtual XPmode, so dont get that confused..I can now chuck away my old 1998 IBM thinkpad 600E, that shit is so heavy and SLOW! Vasillov....I am waiting for your new files that are translated into ENGLISH!
__________________

Coding E and F New York 917-939-4980

Last edited by cn555ic; 02-17-2012 at 07:47 PM.
cn555ic is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 06:31 PM   #95
BES335xi
Colonel
 
BES335xi's Avatar
 
Drives: FBO+ N54xi
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Queens, NYC

Posts: 2,133
iTrader: (4)

Garage List
03/07 E90 335xi  [0.50]
Quote:
Originally Posted by cn555ic View Post
If you can add a couple of picks of this coupler that needs to be installed for everyone to see...I have yet to change mine out and I want to know what I am looking for!
Will do, but till then if you havn't seen this diy yet, check it out here, looks pretty str8 forward...N54 DIY INJECTOR SWAP
__________________
JB4+usb | P3 Vent Boost Gauge v2 | BMS OCC | BMS DCI | AMS FMIC | AR xi CL DP's | BT Tool | Edibias/NCSExpert/INPA BMW Coding | Cyba Quad Exhaust tips | M-Tech Rear & M3 Front Bumper | Red Cyba Air Scoops | Blacklines | Vinyl Overlays | ACS Roof Spoiler | Matte Black Grilles | LED Side Mirrors | Rear Euro Fogs | etc..
.

Last edited by BES335xi; 02-17-2012 at 06:34 PM. Reason: Fixed the Link!
BES335xi is offline   Albania
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 10:40 PM   #96
vasillalov
Mad Linux Guru On The Loose
 
vasillalov's Avatar
 
Drives: 2008 335i Sedan
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Chicago, IL

Posts: 4,133
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2008 335i E90  [4.00]
That's the same DIY I used for replacing my injector. xbox_fan did a good job with it! I only followed up with the DIY on actually how to code them in!
__________________
Equal Opportunity Harasser!
6MT | COBB | AR | AE | Forge DV | HPF | P3 Gauge | Hybrid Intake | O.S.Giken TCD | All M3 bits | TCKLine
vasillalov is offline   Bulgaria
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 10:45 PM   #97
jpsimon
Team Zissou
 
jpsimon's Avatar
 
Drives: 2015 STi
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: CT

Posts: 9,000
iTrader: (4)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cn555ic View Post


If you can add a couple of picks of this coupler that needs to be installed for everyone to see...I have yet to change mine out and I want to know what I am looking for!

The link of the cable I bought has been tested and works as advertised....I know there are other cables out that are a drop cheaper and some more expensive...You dont really know what your getting, so if anything the link I gave, the cable works..

On a side note I FiNALLY installed a working copy of Windows XPmode to my laptop that I bought running OS Windows 7 64bit Home premium edition. The 64bit is not compatible with NCSexpert:thumbdow, so thats why I had to use the XPmode. Microsoft doesnt allow the user to download XPmode to your laptop if you have the cheaper software Home Premium loaded, but there are ways to get around this!: I managed to activate the XPmode OS software with a working product key, and now my new laptop is fully functional for both INPA and NCSexpert and the other 32 bit programs within INPA and Ediabas. The Window XPmode runs entirely on virtual 32bit that operates independently to the OS software that it came with!!
Getting XPmode to work took me forever to get it working, along with INPA It was not easy though to get it to work and there were many changes that needed to be done to make it work...If you have a 64 bit that you want to make NCS work, I can refer you to the links of what needs to be done to make it happen

First Link :
http://www.tomshardware.com/news/win...in7,10213.html

After you manage to load up the XPmode and have it functioning with the link above, you need to change the OEMbios files to activate the XPmode because you need to permanently have the XPmode activated as the software you loaded only has a 30 day trial before you need to activate it or it will be locked out and all your settings and files, programs will be lost. You dont have to do this if you dont want and just keep loading up the XPmode each month again and again after the 30 day trial ends, but thats a PITA and you will not have files and programs saved as the Virtual machines programs are not accessible to the regular OS of the the computer. Each time you reload the XPmode and install it, all memory is erased. To activate the XPmode OS, refer to this PDF file...When you hit the link and after you either run or save the file it will ask for a password, just hit cancel and it will load the file up!

Link 2:http://www.amsoftwareservices.net:80...indows%207.doc


Although there is a function on windows 7 that allows you to run in XPmode for compatibility but this still doesnt allow NCS to work, and its not the same as virtual XPmode, so dont get that confused..I can now chuck away my old 1998 IBM thinkpad 600E, that shit is so heavy and SLOW! Vasillov....I am waiting for your new files that are translated into ENGLISH!
why not just run parallels or vmware and install XP? that seems like an assload of work just to run XP. i've been running XP with the click of a button since the procede first came out with no issues (on my mbp obviously), so much easier than doing all of this.
__________________
2015 STi / 335xi (solid)
www.datazap.me - fast, free, interactive data log viewing

jpsimon is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 11:06 PM   #98
vasillalov
Mad Linux Guru On The Loose
 
vasillalov's Avatar
 
Drives: 2008 335i Sedan
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Chicago, IL

Posts: 4,133
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2008 335i E90  [4.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpsimon View Post
why not just run parallels or vmware and install XP? that seems like an assload of work just to run XP. i've been running XP with the click of a button since the procede first came out with no issues (on my mbp obviously), so much easier than doing all of this.
I would love to run this in a virtualized environment, but the USB drivers for my cable crash the system. I did not put enough effort into getting it stable as I have a dual boot laptop... But I am sure it is doable. I just did not put in enough time in trying to figure out why it crashed.
__________________
Equal Opportunity Harasser!
6MT | COBB | AR | AE | Forge DV | HPF | P3 Gauge | Hybrid Intake | O.S.Giken TCD | All M3 bits | TCKLine
vasillalov is offline   Bulgaria
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 11:18 PM   #99
cn555ic
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor

 
cn555ic's Avatar
 
Drives: 917-939-4980
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New York

Posts: 18,266
iTrader: (5)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpsimon View Post
why not just run parallels or vmware and install XP? that seems like an assload of work just to run XP. i've been running XP with the click of a button since the procede first came out with no issues (on my mbp obviously), so much easier than doing all of this.
I run Procede on windows 7 64bit with no issues right now! The reason why I went through all the trouble is I need to run a 32bit OS to make NCSexpert for coding to work...It is NOT functional on a 64bit. The way to get this on my laptop working, is going with Windows virtual XPmode...Cock suckers at Microsoft locked out this upgrade/download to users who had lower versions of Windows 7 like Windows 7 Home Premium! I just bought a netbook to find this crap out that I wasnt able to download it unless I had Windows 7 Professional! The only way to get a working copy of XPmode is what I posted OR make Bill Gates more money and upgrade my software to Windows Professional, which is what Microsoft intended in the first place..
I wanted it all in one convient laptop...INPA, NCSexpert and all the other coding programs, along with Procede Reader...I already have it on my IBM THinkpad, but that shit is mad old and heavy and an embarrassment to bring out!
__________________

Coding E and F New York 917-939-4980
cn555ic is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 11:22 PM   #100
jpsimon
Team Zissou
 
jpsimon's Avatar
 
Drives: 2015 STi
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: CT

Posts: 9,000
iTrader: (4)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cn555ic View Post
I already have it on my IBM THinkpad, but that shit is mad old and heavy and an embarrassment to bring out!
i won't tell anyone you like little red nobs, i promise
__________________
2015 STi / 335xi (solid)
www.datazap.me - fast, free, interactive data log viewing

jpsimon is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 11:31 PM   #101
cn555ic
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor

 
cn555ic's Avatar
 
Drives: 917-939-4980
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New York

Posts: 18,266
iTrader: (5)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by vasillalov View Post
I would love to run this in a virtualized environment, but the USB drivers for my cable crash the system. I did not put enough effort into getting it stable as I have a dual boot laptop... But I am sure it is doable. I just did not put in enough time in trying to figure out why it crashed.
I could imagine Vasillov how much time and effort you have done with this and again I applaud you bro. I also have put alot of time trying to get it to work on my new Acer 64bit netbook...From getting INPA to work, Cable to read, Window virtual XP operating, and to NCSexpert and all the other programs to be 100% functional. Alot of burnt brain cells I tell you!

I testing INPA today on Virtual XPmode and everything worked flawlessly...I even loaded NCSexpert and got as far as loading the profile and chicken out! Need to do more reading on this before I tread forward...
__________________

Coding E and F New York 917-939-4980

Last edited by cn555ic; 02-17-2012 at 11:37 PM.
cn555ic is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-17-2012, 11:32 PM   #102
cn555ic
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor

 
cn555ic's Avatar
 
Drives: 917-939-4980
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New York

Posts: 18,266
iTrader: (5)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpsimon View Post
i won't tell anyone you like little red nobs, i promise
lol! Hate that knob in the worst way
__________________

Coding E and F New York 917-939-4980
cn555ic is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 08:32 AM   #103
mj6234
New Member
 
Drives: E92 335i
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: US

Posts: 24
iTrader: (0)

Does it work on 32bit Windows7? Or no?
mj6234 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 09:00 AM   #104
vasillalov
Mad Linux Guru On The Loose
 
vasillalov's Avatar
 
Drives: 2008 335i Sedan
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Chicago, IL

Posts: 4,133
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2008 335i E90  [4.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj6234 View Post
Does it work on 32bit Windows7? Or no?
It is designed to work on 32-bit windows, so yes! I run it on Win 7-32bit
__________________
Equal Opportunity Harasser!
6MT | COBB | AR | AE | Forge DV | HPF | P3 Gauge | Hybrid Intake | O.S.Giken TCD | All M3 bits | TCKLine
vasillalov is offline   Bulgaria
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 10:50 AM   #105
cn555ic
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor

 
cn555ic's Avatar
 
Drives: 917-939-4980
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New York

Posts: 18,266
iTrader: (5)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj6234 View Post
Does it work on 32bit Windows7? Or no?
Yes 100% If you have 64bit you can only run INPA but not NCSexpert, and to do so you need to follow the links I provided.
__________________

Coding E and F New York 917-939-4980

Last edited by cn555ic; 02-18-2012 at 11:57 AM.
cn555ic is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 12:15 PM   #106
enrita
Major General
 
enrita's Avatar
 
Drives: 335i - Big turbos
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Italian in Sweden

Posts: 7,323
iTrader: (0)

i run it on parallels with W7-32 bits no issues.
Noticed when coding with NCS expert to be careful with the battery. if you code 30 min with ign on and all the rest switched off i got the battery light on.
__________________
07 335i AT - TD St.2 Turbos - COBB (Custom Cobb mapping by http://www.protuningfreaks.com/) - JB4G5 ISO - Okada Coils - NGK 5992 Plugs - E85 Walbro - Injen Intake - Helix IC - Snow Stg. 3 - Stett CP - AR DPs - midpipes 100 HJS Cats - Bastuck Quad - PSS10 - QUAIFE LSD - BMS OCC - Forge DVs - AR OC - ALCON BBK - M3 Chassi - Dinan CP - Velocity M rear Toe arms - Advan RZ-DF - Level 10 AT upgrade - Alpina AT Flash
enrita is offline   Sweden
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 12:17 PM   #107
vasillalov
Mad Linux Guru On The Loose
 
vasillalov's Avatar
 
Drives: 2008 335i Sedan
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Chicago, IL

Posts: 4,133
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2008 335i E90  [4.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by enrita View Post
i run it on parallels with W7-32 bits no issues.
Noticed when coding with NCS expert to be careful with the battery. if you code 30 min with ign on and all the rest switched off i got the battery light on.

Good to know! I need to look into the USB drivers and see why it is causing my VM to crash.
__________________
Equal Opportunity Harasser!
6MT | COBB | AR | AE | Forge DV | HPF | P3 Gauge | Hybrid Intake | O.S.Giken TCD | All M3 bits | TCKLine
vasillalov is offline   Bulgaria
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 12:23 PM   #108
cn555ic
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor

 
cn555ic's Avatar
 
Drives: 917-939-4980
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New York

Posts: 18,266
iTrader: (5)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by enrita View Post
i run it on parallels with W7-32 bits no issues.
Noticed when coding with NCS expert to be careful with the battery. if you code 30 min with ign on and all the rest switched off i got the battery light on.
Yeah Mac works well with Parallels with Windows 7 32bit. My friend wants to install it on his Mac but can't seem to get it to work. Can you post the steps and links of how to get INPA and NCS to work on a Mac?
__________________

Coding E and F New York 917-939-4980
cn555ic is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 04:53 PM   #109
enrita
Major General
 
enrita's Avatar
 
Drives: 335i - Big turbos
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Italian in Sweden

Posts: 7,323
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cn555ic View Post
Yeah Mac works well with Parallels with Windows 7 32bit. My friend wants to install it on his Mac but can't seem to get it to work. Can you post the steps and links of how to get INPA and NCS to work on a Mac?
i just followed Vasillalov DYI and used his folders. Thats it. I had sporadic connection issues that i solved by changing some values in the USB advanced settings.
I run latest Parallels on Lion .
__________________
07 335i AT - TD St.2 Turbos - COBB (Custom Cobb mapping by http://www.protuningfreaks.com/) - JB4G5 ISO - Okada Coils - NGK 5992 Plugs - E85 Walbro - Injen Intake - Helix IC - Snow Stg. 3 - Stett CP - AR DPs - midpipes 100 HJS Cats - Bastuck Quad - PSS10 - QUAIFE LSD - BMS OCC - Forge DVs - AR OC - ALCON BBK - M3 Chassi - Dinan CP - Velocity M rear Toe arms - Advan RZ-DF - Level 10 AT upgrade - Alpina AT Flash
enrita is offline   Sweden
0
Reply With Quote
      02-18-2012, 11:25 PM   #110
cn555ic
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor

 
cn555ic's Avatar
 
Drives: 917-939-4980
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: New York

Posts: 18,266
iTrader: (5)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
Quote:
Originally Posted by enrita View Post
i run it on parallels with W7-32 bits no issues.
Noticed when coding with NCS expert to be careful with the battery. if you code 30 min with ign on and all the rest switched off i got the battery light on.
I have just started looking at the PDF file on coding for the NCS! Finally have some downtime after all the installation bumps I got into with the laptop..


Vasillov is there a function on INPA to register a new battery? If there is how do you navigate through it? The stuff written in German I am hesistant to press as I have no clue what the hell it means!
__________________

Coding E and F New York 917-939-4980
cn555ic is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:49 PM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST