E90Post
 


Bimmer Retrofit
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Technical Forums > BMW Coding > Sirius radio



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      01-31-2013, 12:25 AM   #1
morales_king
New Member
morales_king's Avatar
United_States
0
Rep
13
Posts

 
Drives: 2007 E92
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: los angeles

iTrader: (0)

Sirius radio

I wanted to know how much would a dealership charge for installing the Sirius and coding since I got the module already?
Appreciate 0
      01-31-2013, 01:47 AM   #2
tom @ eas
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor
tom @ eas's Avatar
United_States
326
Rep
10,621
Posts


 
Drives: BMW
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Anaheim, CA

iTrader: (13)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by morales_king View Post
I wanted to know how much would a dealership charge for installing the Sirius and coding since I got the module already?
You'll need to be prewired for Sirius, have the Sirius module and bracket.

Send me over the last 7 digits of your VIN (in PM) and I can see if you're prewired. We can install the system as well as code on site for you rather quickly.
__________________
Appreciate 0
      01-31-2013, 12:00 PM   #3
morales_king
New Member
morales_king's Avatar
United_States
0
Rep
13
Posts

 
Drives: 2007 E92
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: los angeles

iTrader: (0)

Pm sent
Appreciate 0
      01-31-2013, 12:01 PM   #4
morales_king
New Member
morales_king's Avatar
United_States
0
Rep
13
Posts

 
Drives: 2007 E92
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: los angeles

iTrader: (0)

Pm sent
Appreciate 0
      01-31-2013, 12:46 PM   #5
Jewelzfive
Private First Class
Jewelzfive's Avatar
1
Rep
176
Posts

 
Drives: Silver '06 330xi
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: USA

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2006 BMW 330xi  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by tom @ eas
Quote:
Originally Posted by morales_king View Post
I wanted to know how much would a dealership charge for installing the Sirius and coding since I got the module already?
You'll need to be prewired for Sirius, have the Sirius module and bracket.

Send me over the last 7 digits of your VIN (in PM) and I can see if you're prewired. We can install the system as well as code on site for you rather quickly.
Hey I was wondering if u might be able to check if my 330xi is prewired for satellite radio????
Appreciate 0
      01-31-2013, 06:38 PM   #6
tom @ eas
BimmerPost Supporting Vendor
tom @ eas's Avatar
United_States
326
Rep
10,621
Posts


 
Drives: BMW
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Anaheim, CA

iTrader: (13)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jewelzfive View Post
Hey I was wondering if u might be able to check if my 330xi is prewired for satellite radio????
I can. Please email me the last 7 of your VIN and I'll be happy to check.
__________________
Appreciate 0
      02-01-2013, 08:50 AM   #7
Jewelzfive
Private First Class
Jewelzfive's Avatar
1
Rep
176
Posts

 
Drives: Silver '06 330xi
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: USA

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2006 BMW 330xi  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by tom @ eas
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jewelzfive View Post
Hey I was wondering if u might be able to check if my 330xi is prewired for satellite radio????
I can. Please email me the last 7 of your VIN and I'll be happy to check.
Pm sent thx
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:19 PM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST