E90Post
 


MINHS Auto Care Center
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Powertrain and Drivetrain Discussions > N54 Turbo Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust Modifications - 335i > All COBB Tuning AccessPORT Flash for N54 335i Discussion Here



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      09-28-2013, 08:36 AM   #8251
e46beater
Private First Class
1
Rep
126
Posts

 
Drives: gaggle of 3's
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Overland Park KS

iTrader: (0)

Just received my V2 and installed Stage 1 Aggressive 4.01 and having the same problems as OP in this thread. Car runs great without AP and always has...is it map related or do I need to start swapping plugs and coils?

http://www.e90post.com/forums/showth...1#post14733041
__________________

550i XDrive

Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 08:56 AM   #8252
135Pats
Turbo's Here
135Pats's Avatar
United_States
61
Rep
5,695
Posts

 
Drives: 135i
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Maryland

iTrader: (2)

Pull the codes. Plugs and ignition coils are a good place to start though.
__________________
E88 N54 Alpinweiss/Coral Red/Motiv HTA 3586r Tial .82AR/Meisterschaft Race/Berk Resonated/ER CP/Synapse/VRSF FMIC/FFTEC LPFP/HFS-4 DO Stainless Lines/BMS Thermostat Delete/Rob Beck PCV Valve + Cap/BMS OCC/ST Coilovers/M3 FCA + Tension Rods/M3 Subframe Bushings/M3 FSB/DINAN Camber Plates/Apex ARC-8/Project Kics/VAC Hubs/Rogue Transmission Mounts/Alpina TCU Flash/Icarbon/Kerscher/BMW Performance
Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 09:48 AM   #8253
cwarren
Lieutenant
cwarren's Avatar
10
Rep
587
Posts

 
Drives: 08 e92
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: portland

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by e46beater View Post
Just received my V2 and installed Stage 1 Aggressive 4.01 and having the same problems as OP in this thread. Car runs great without AP and always has...is it map related or do I need to start swapping plugs and coils?

http://www.e90post.com/forums/showth...1#post14733041
why running v4.01 the latest is 4.02 the earlier version had some heavy boost oscillation's/throttle closer issues might install latest maps and run some logs .
__________________
ptf cobb e50+meth / dci /bms dp's/hfs4 / er fmic/ er cp /nitto 555/spec stage 2+/kwv2/steveAZ lpfp /m3 control arms
Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 10:53 AM   #8254
e46beater
Private First Class
1
Rep
126
Posts

 
Drives: gaggle of 3's
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Overland Park KS

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cwarren View Post
why running v4.01 the latest is 4.02 the earlier version had some heavy boost oscillation's/throttle closer issues might install latest maps and run some logs .
I only see 4.01 on their site for anything stage 1 minus FMIC
__________________

550i XDrive

Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 04:03 PM   #8255
labedra
First Lieutenant
labedra's Avatar
United_States
4
Rep
304
Posts

 
Drives: 2008 BMW 335i E92 6 MT
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Somewhere on Planet Earth for now.

iTrader: (2)

At the track got the following codes

P114D
P2C7F
P29D1
P2ABC
P3100
P2C6B

Help all came on at same time no leaks, reset codes once drove 10 miles got on track codes came back all of them. When codes were reset everything worked fine but when codes came back limp mode and codes came back listed above.
__________________

.../// TURBO! Why in the world would you choose anything else?... ///
Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 04:47 PM   #8256
COBB Tuning
Major
COBB Tuning's Avatar
112
Rep
1,044
Posts

 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by UMich_335i View Post
Is there a way to change the sample rate for logging on the v3 AP? I can only log 16 channels at a time, which isn't enough for the default list.
The default list will log just fine. That being said, using 6 monitors for gauge view that are not on the default list basically adds another 6 channels, so you may run into issues. I would recommend either switching to a less amount of gauges while logging or changing some of the gauge monitors to be the same as those in the default list. This will effectively lower the number of total monitors being pulled from the DME.

-Josh
Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 04:51 PM   #8257
COBB Tuning
Major
COBB Tuning's Avatar
112
Rep
1,044
Posts

 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by labedra View Post
At the track got the following codes

P114D
P2C7F
P29D1
P2ABC
P3100
P2C6B

Help all came on at same time no leaks, reset codes once drove 10 miles got on track codes came back all of them. When codes were reset everything worked fine but when codes came back limp mode and codes came back listed above.
Looks like you have some misfires, post-cat O2 codes, and a MAP code. Have you done any new installs lately? With that big of a list, I'd assume an electrical issue, but it could be separate issues. You can find the code descriptions here:
http://www.bavauto.com/Assets/inst_pages/bas-sr300.pdf

-Josh
Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 04:53 PM   #8258
COBB Tuning
Major
COBB Tuning's Avatar
112
Rep
1,044
Posts

 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by e46beater View Post
I only see 4.01 on their site for anything stage 1 minus FMIC
Send me the logs and I can take a look for you.

josh.dankel@cobbtuning.com

-Josh
Appreciate 0
      09-28-2013, 06:15 PM   #8259
labedra
First Lieutenant
labedra's Avatar
United_States
4
Rep
304
Posts

 
Drives: 2008 BMW 335i E92 6 MT
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Somewhere on Planet Earth for now.

iTrader: (2)

Quote:
Originally Posted by COBB Tuning View Post
Looks like you have some misfires, post-cat O2 codes, and a MAP code. Have you done any new installs lately? With that big of a list, I'd assume an electrical issue, but it could be separate issues. You can find the code descriptions here:
http://www.bavauto.com/Assets/inst_pages/bas-sr300.pdf

-Josh
I changed the plugs, however i went 2 sessions without issues, 3rd session all codes. I reset the codes drove for a while no problem, then right when i enter the track codes again. So I reset ECU and woudln't reset so cleard the codes and loaded Stage 2 FMC Sport instead of Agressive. Drove for a while no codes. did 5 or 6 Open Throttle pulls no codes. Weird. I hope this is just a glitch. But got new plugs, thats it, however i never drove this hard as 2nd and 3rd session.

What could this bee, I didn't turn off traction control so maybe ECU freaked out?
__________________

.../// TURBO! Why in the world would you choose anything else?... ///
Appreciate 0
      09-29-2013, 10:03 AM   #8260
cwarren
Lieutenant
cwarren's Avatar
10
Rep
587
Posts

 
Drives: 08 e92
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: portland

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by e46beater View Post
I only see 4.01 on their site for anything stage 1 minus FMIC
had to go and check myself lol. you are correct anything stage 1 without a fmic is v 4.01 sorry for the bad info thought they all changed to v4.02
any logs would help determine what's going on.
__________________
ptf cobb e50+meth / dci /bms dp's/hfs4 / er fmic/ er cp /nitto 555/spec stage 2+/kwv2/steveAZ lpfp /m3 control arms
Appreciate 0
      09-29-2013, 08:01 PM   #8261
COBB Tuning
Major
COBB Tuning's Avatar
112
Rep
1,044
Posts

 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by labedra View Post
I changed the plugs, however i went 2 sessions without issues, 3rd session all codes. I reset the codes drove for a while no problem, then right when i enter the track codes again. So I reset ECU and woudln't reset so cleard the codes and loaded Stage 2 FMC Sport instead of Agressive. Drove for a while no codes. did 5 or 6 Open Throttle pulls no codes. Weird. I hope this is just a glitch. But got new plugs, thats it, however i never drove this hard as 2nd and 3rd session.

What could this bee, I didn't turn off traction control so maybe ECU freaked out?
Traction control would have nothing to do with those codes. I would start looking at wiring since there are 3 separate sensors that are reporting issues. If you still happen to have warranty, then uninstall and drive the car for a few miles. You should trigger the codes again as I don't think this is tune related at all.

Feel free to send me some logs if you'd like me to take a look and see if there's anything bad there.

-Josh
Appreciate 0
      09-29-2013, 11:15 PM   #8262
labedra
First Lieutenant
labedra's Avatar
United_States
4
Rep
304
Posts

 
Drives: 2008 BMW 335i E92 6 MT
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Somewhere on Planet Earth for now.

iTrader: (2)

Quote:
Originally Posted by COBB Tuning View Post
Traction control would have nothing to do with those codes. I would start looking at wiring since there are 3 separate sensors that are reporting issues. If you still happen to have warranty, then uninstall and drive the car for a few miles. You should trigger the codes again as I don't think this is tune related at all.

Feel free to send me some logs if you'd like me to take a look and see if there's anything bad there.

-Josh
Well changed the tune to

Stg2+FMIC ST Sport IJE0S v402
Stock Throttle

insted of Agresive and went all out with instructor pushed the car to the limit for four 30 min sessions at Gingerman Raceway, Michigan and no issues. So how do you explain that? It must be tune related. I checked everything no leaks no boost leaks no nothing. So i'm lost at what the issue was other then i changed the tune. I went 1 session with TCS and the other 3 TCS off. So you would think that pushing the car that hard even harder then last time would throw codes with a SPORT tune but it didn't.... so there are the codes but I have no logs unfortunately. SPORT TUNE WORKED FOR ME. I also see other people with similar problems and codes online but they stated when they went back to stock tune problem is gone so this is saying something.

BTW I put shell 93 octane when i got the codes and the map suppose to be for that but the map I ran (SPORT stage 2 map) only requires 91 octane so maybe that has something to do with it? Don't know but I would like to find out before I waste multiple sessions at the track just to find out that the other tune worked.
__________________

.../// TURBO! Why in the world would you choose anything else?... ///
Appreciate 0
      09-30-2013, 08:49 AM   #8263
COBB Tuning
Major
COBB Tuning's Avatar
112
Rep
1,044
Posts

 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

These codes don't have anything to do with a boost leak.

2C7F AfterCat 02 sensor trim control, Bank 2
2C6B AfterCat 02 sensor system check, Bank 1

These cannot be an issue related to our tuning as we do nothing with those codes. Those sensors strictly report on what they see and the codes are thrown due to an issue in the reporting. Common issues for O2 codes are swapping sensors harness plugs during downpipe installation, exhaust leak pre-cat, or damaged sensors.

29D1 misfire, cylinder 5

Misfires are common on these cars and are normally either plugs, coils, failing injector, or carbon build-up on the intake valves.

2ABC charging pressure sensor, electrical
3100 Air charge control, shut-down

These two are the main cause of the limp mode. The 3100 code is basically just letting you know that the boost control was shut down and a limp mode was initiated. You need to look for other codes to indicate what the problem actually was. In the case, the DME reported an error with the MAP sensor. This could be as simple as a loose harness connection, but it's reporting a loss of signal.

If you had seen under or over boost codes, that could be due to a tune not working well with your particular vehicle (assuming there wasn't an actual leak), but these codes are not something that should be tuning related. When running a tune, problems can become exaggerated due to the entire system doing more work. As I said I'd be happy to view some logs if you'd like to send them over.

Either way, I would start by checking connections to the MAP sensor and verifying there are no exhaust leaks. If you log STFTs and LTFTs, it should give you a good idea of why the O2 sensors are throwing codes.

I'm happy to help, but you'll get a lot faster responses if you email me or call one of the techs.

- Josh


Quote:
Originally Posted by labedra View Post
Well changed the tune to

Stg2+FMIC ST Sport IJE0S v402
Stock Throttle

insted of Agresive and went all out with instructor pushed the car to the limit for four 30 min sessions at Gingerman Raceway, Michigan and no issues. So how do you explain that? It must be tune related. I checked everything no leaks no boost leaks no nothing. So i'm lost at what the issue was other then i changed the tune. I went 1 session with TCS and the other 3 TCS off. So you would think that pushing the car that hard even harder then last time would throw codes with a SPORT tune but it didn't.... so there are the codes but I have no logs unfortunately. SPORT TUNE WORKED FOR ME. I also see other people with similar problems and codes online but they stated when they went back to stock tune problem is gone so this is saying something.

BTW I put shell 93 octane when i got the codes and the map suppose to be for that but the map I ran (SPORT stage 2 map) only requires 91 octane so maybe that has something to do with it? Don't know but I would like to find out before I waste multiple sessions at the track just to find out that the other tune worked.
Appreciate 0
      09-30-2013, 08:52 AM   #8264
e46beater
Private First Class
1
Rep
126
Posts

 
Drives: gaggle of 3's
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Overland Park KS

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cwarren View Post
had to go and check myself lol. you are correct anything stage 1 without a fmic is v 4.01 sorry for the bad info thought they all changed to v4.02
any logs would help determine what's going on.
Loaded the sport ST Stage 1 for the heck of it.. same immediate issue. I get a Cylinder 1 misfire code so before I ask for anymore help I'm gonna start with the basics, change plugs, and diagnose any coil issues.

Thanks for the help guys
__________________

550i XDrive

Appreciate 0
      09-30-2013, 08:55 AM   #8265
COBB Tuning
Major
COBB Tuning's Avatar
112
Rep
1,044
Posts

 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by e46beater View Post
Loaded the sport ST Stage 1 for the heck of it.. same immediate issue. I get a Cylinder 1 misfire code so before I ask for anymore help I'm gonna start with the basics, change plugs, and diagnose any coil issues.

Thanks for the help guys
Send me some logs once you get the basic maintenance done and I'll see if I can help you with any issues.

-Josh
Appreciate 0
      09-30-2013, 02:49 PM   #8266
labedra
First Lieutenant
labedra's Avatar
United_States
4
Rep
304
Posts

 
Drives: 2008 BMW 335i E92 6 MT
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Somewhere on Planet Earth for now.

iTrader: (2)

Quote:
Originally Posted by COBB Tuning View Post
These codes don't have anything to do with a boost leak.

2C7F AfterCat 02 sensor trim control, Bank 2
2C6B AfterCat 02 sensor system check, Bank 1

These cannot be an issue related to our tuning as we do nothing with those codes. Those sensors strictly report on what they see and the codes are thrown due to an issue in the reporting. Common issues for O2 codes are swapping sensors harness plugs during downpipe installation, exhaust leak pre-cat, or damaged sensors.

29D1 misfire, cylinder 5

Misfires are common on these cars and are normally either plugs, coils, failing injector, or carbon build-up on the intake valves.

2ABC charging pressure sensor, electrical
3100 Air charge control, shut-down

These two are the main cause of the limp mode. The 3100 code is basically just letting you know that the boost control was shut down and a limp mode was initiated. You need to look for other codes to indicate what the problem actually was. In the case, the DME reported an error with the MAP sensor. This could be as simple as a loose harness connection, but it's reporting a loss of signal.

If you had seen under or over boost codes, that could be due to a tune not working well with your particular vehicle (assuming there wasn't an actual leak), but these codes are not something that should be tuning related. When running a tune, problems can become exaggerated due to the entire system doing more work. As I said I'd be happy to view some logs if you'd like to send them over.

Either way, I would start by checking connections to the MAP sensor and verifying there are no exhaust leaks. If you log STFTs and LTFTs, it should give you a good idea of why the O2 sensors are throwing codes.

I'm happy to help, but you'll get a lot faster responses if you email me or call one of the techs.

- Josh
Ya I will check everything tonight but like I said 2 hrs of track sessions and 180 miles back home no issues, no codes on sport tune. It's really hard to log something when it doesn't happen again and I will try the Aggressive tune once more later this week, and start logging if issues occur. I will give you guys a call when that happens. Right now i have something with brakes, might have bent brake plates from braking too hard, so once i fix that will try Aggressive tune. BTW - BMWCCA folks helped me push this thing to the limit . Thanks for the replies.

Also let me ask you this stupid question i was flowing MR2 turbo, that was loosing coolant bad, it happened 2 times and thats right before i got 2 limp modes, could this have caused the sensor to malfunction since might have gotten coolant fumes in the intake?
__________________

.../// TURBO! Why in the world would you choose anything else?... ///
Appreciate 0
      09-30-2013, 03:49 PM   #8267
COBB Tuning
Major
COBB Tuning's Avatar
112
Rep
1,044
Posts

 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by labedra View Post
Ya I will check everything tonight but like I said 2 hrs of track sessions and 180 miles back home no issues, no codes on sport tune. It's really hard to log something when it doesn't happen again and I will try the Aggressive tune once more later this week, and start logging if issues occur. I will give you guys a call when that happens. Right now i have something with brakes, might have bent brake plates from braking too hard, so once i fix that will try Aggressive tune. BTW - BMWCCA folks helped me push this thing to the limit . Thanks for the replies.

Also let me ask you this stupid question i was flowing MR2 turbo, that was loosing coolant bad, it happened 2 times and thats right before i got 2 limp modes, could this have caused the sensor to malfunction since might have gotten coolant fumes in the intake?
Hmm, I guess that's possible, but I would expect it to get absorbed into the filter first. It could have just been the fact that the connections were loose and the track day shook everything around a bit. You can always log even without having the issue and I could look to see if the readings look off for AFR or MAP. If there's an intermittent signal drop I may be able to see it in a log without it actually triggering a limp mode or DTC. Of course you're right that the logs may look perfect until the issue happens again. Just let me know if I can help.

-Josh
Appreciate 0
      10-01-2013, 02:28 AM   #8268
Jeffman
Lieutenant
Jeffman's Avatar
5
Rep
442
Posts

 
Drives: 2008 335xi E90
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Somewhere in America

iTrader: (1)

Garage List
p29e0 p29e1...p0171 SES!

I started getting these codes while running E40 Cobb with a protune:
p29e0
p29e1
p0171 SES
So I ran the tank down to empty, filled with Shell 93 VPower and flashed back to Stage 0. Continued to get these codes. On second tank of Shell 93/Stage 0 and continue to get these codes like this every time:
First p29e0, then p29e1 (fuel mixture) and then eventually p0171 (lean condition). Typically when cold, less frequently when warm, but every day now. Once the third p0171 occurs then the SES light comes on. All clear fine but it repeats. Here are two logs:

http://www.datazap.me/u/jeffman/e10-...codes-wot-runs

http://www.datazap.me/u/jeffman/e10-...ottle-diagnose

Does anybody have any idea what could be causing these codes?
__________________
Cobb ATR Self-Tuned E40 Map | Helix IC | BMS DCI | BMS Thermostat Delete | CP-E Charge Pipe | Forge DV | Apex Arc-8 Hyper Silver | Michelin PSS | Alpina B3 TCU Flash | KW-V1 Coilovers | Lux Angel Eyes | CF Kidneys | Scoops | Rockford Fosgate P300-2 | Earthquake SWS-8xi | iStreamer DAC | "Keep On A Rockin' Me Baby!"
Appreciate 0
      10-01-2013, 09:55 AM   #8269
VNeBLOB42
Lieutenant Colonel
VNeBLOB42's Avatar
United_States
20
Rep
1,679
Posts

 
Drives: 14' GMC Terrain SLT-2
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Folsom, Ca

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
007 335i E92  [3.83]
Send a message via Skype™ to VNeBLOB42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeffman View Post
I started getting these codes while running E40 Cobb with a protune:
p29e0
p29e1
p0171 SES
So I ran the tank down to empty, filled with Shell 93 VPower and flashed back to Stage 0. Continued to get these codes. On second tank of Shell 93/Stage 0 and continue to get these codes like this every time:
First p29e0, then p29e1 (fuel mixture) and then eventually p0171 (lean condition). Typically when cold, less frequently when warm, but every day now. Once the third p0171 occurs then the SES light comes on. All clear fine but it repeats. Here are two logs:

http://www.datazap.me/u/jeffman/e10-...codes-wot-runs

http://www.datazap.me/u/jeffman/e10-...ottle-diagnose

Does anybody have any idea what could be causing these codes?
just for shits, have you tried uninstalling the COBB?
__________________

SOLD:: PTF Pro eTune by Dzenno / COBB S1+ E50
Alpina B3 Flash / ETS FMIC / ER CP / CPE DCI
Appreciate 0
      10-01-2013, 12:04 PM   #8270
Jeffman
Lieutenant
Jeffman's Avatar
5
Rep
442
Posts

 
Drives: 2008 335xi E90
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Somewhere in America

iTrader: (1)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by VNeBLOB42 View Post
just for shits, have you tried uninstalling the COBB?
Yes. I actually did that first. But got the SES code. I don't have a BT cable to diagnose so I installed the Cobb Stage 0 so I could read the codes. I also pressed "Reset ECU" on the Cobb, thinking this would reset the adaptations, but I'm not sure if this really resets adaptations.

Today I don't have any codes, yet...it figures, as I was going to uninstall the Cobb anyway as I'm due for rear rotors and brake pads at my neighborhood BMW service center.
__________________
Cobb ATR Self-Tuned E40 Map | Helix IC | BMS DCI | BMS Thermostat Delete | CP-E Charge Pipe | Forge DV | Apex Arc-8 Hyper Silver | Michelin PSS | Alpina B3 TCU Flash | KW-V1 Coilovers | Lux Angel Eyes | CF Kidneys | Scoops | Rockford Fosgate P300-2 | Earthquake SWS-8xi | iStreamer DAC | "Keep On A Rockin' Me Baby!"
Appreciate 0
      10-01-2013, 03:21 PM   #8271
sickem
Freude am fahren
sickem's Avatar
25
Rep
1,948
Posts

 
Drives: in the fast lane
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: People's Republic of New Jersey

iTrader: (4)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeffman View Post
Yes. I actually did that first. But got the SES code. I don't have a BT cable to diagnose so I installed the Cobb Stage 0 so I could read the codes. I also pressed "Reset ECU" on the Cobb, thinking this would reset the adaptations, but I'm not sure if this really resets adaptations.

Today I don't have any codes, yet...it figures, as I was going to uninstall the Cobb anyway as I'm due for rear rotors and brake pads at my neighborhood BMW service center.
I have had this issue intermittently ever since I ran E85 on PROcede and now occasionally on my Cobb after switching back to a pump gas map after running E40. I couldn't open your logs but when my car isn't running lean or maxing fuel trims. I suppose it could also be an O2 sensor issue but that is just a guess on my part. Usually I just clear it and doesn't come back.
__________________
Cobb E40 PROtune by Jake@PTF/RR catless DPs/aFe DCI/ETS 5" FMIC/ER CP/Forge DVs/Alpina B3 TCU flash/BMW Perf. Exhaust./BMW Performance Style 313s/M-Tech Rear
Appreciate 0
      10-01-2013, 04:28 PM   #8272
Jeffman
Lieutenant
Jeffman's Avatar
5
Rep
442
Posts

 
Drives: 2008 335xi E90
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Somewhere in America

iTrader: (1)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by sickem View Post
I have had this issue intermittently ever since I ran E85 on PROcede and now occasionally on my Cobb after switching back to a pump gas map after running E40. I couldn't open your logs but when my car isn't running lean or maxing fuel trims. I suppose it could also be an O2 sensor issue but that is just a guess on my part. Usually I just clear it and doesn't come back.
Thanks for your input. Jake@PTF is my tuner, too. I'm suspecting oxygen sensors, as well. Is there any reason why ethanol would f$&@-up an oxygen sensor? Dammit, there are four of them and each cost about $200, not including installation!
__________________
Cobb ATR Self-Tuned E40 Map | Helix IC | BMS DCI | BMS Thermostat Delete | CP-E Charge Pipe | Forge DV | Apex Arc-8 Hyper Silver | Michelin PSS | Alpina B3 TCU Flash | KW-V1 Coilovers | Lux Angel Eyes | CF Kidneys | Scoops | Rockford Fosgate P300-2 | Earthquake SWS-8xi | iStreamer DAC | "Keep On A Rockin' Me Baby!"
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
135i cobb, 335i cobb, 535i cobb, accessport n54, bmw cobb, bmw cobb tuning, cobb 135i, cobb 335i, cobb 535i, cobb ap, cobb bmw, cobb n54, cobb tuning bmw, cobb tuning n54, cobb tuning n55, flash n54, flash n55, n54 accessport, n54 cobb, n54 cobb tuning, n54 flash, n54 flash tune, n55 cobb, n55 flash, n55 flash tune

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:45 AM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST