E90Post

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > New & Preowned BMW Ordering / Pricing / Tracking Information Forum (including European Delivery) > What to expect

05-11-2007, 09:48 PM   #1
db335i
Rep
Drives: 07 335i

What to expect

So...I am doing my paperwork for my car tomorrow, and I'm not quite sure what to expect. I worked in the auto industry for several years for a different brand, so I know the length of time, and what not that it takes the finance manager. However, the figures that I have been quoted I think were a little high. For a 335i sedan 6mt, navi, prem, sport, hd radio, heated seats, ca, and usb, I got an MSRP of 48,300, and my payments on a 36 mo/15k lease with 2000 total down is 670. Now I ordered this in March, and wasn't sure what money factor and residual this is being quoted under, but does this sound high to anyone?
Appreciate 0
      05-12-2007, 08:02 AM   #2
Potty_Pants
Colonel
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2012 Genesis Sedan Rspec

dunno why everybody is paying msrp or close to it !?!?

i got the same car +shades +200MACO +800above invoice total cost was around 46550.

people dont take the MSRP approach with these dealers they are taking you for a ride.

ppp
Olds Starfire > Chevy Malibu > Isuzu I-mark RS & Honda Magna 500 > Grand Am GT & YSR50 > Nissan Maxima & Ninja 750 > X-Wife > Hyundai Excel > Honda Prelude > Honda Accord > Honda Prelude & Ninja 250> Infiniti G35 > E90 335i > Hyundai Genesis Rspec, Hyunadai Sonata > Kia Sorento > Honda CRV-EX
Appreciate 0
      05-12-2007, 10:07 AM   #3
jadeddjay
Major
United_States
Rep
Drives: e92 335i, f10 m5 comp

Garage List
2007 e92 335i  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by db335i View Post