E90Post

E92-lighting

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Powertrain and Drivetrain Discussions > NA Engine (non-turbo) / Drivetrain / Exhaust Modifications > 330i starter replaced, dme issue,no start, solved!!

08-25-2014, 12:30 PM   #1
shykiemn
Registered

Drives: 2006 330i

330i starter replaced, dme issue,no start, solved!!

Hey guys ever since I've been on these forums (as a guest) I have not seen the solution to my problem anywhere online. I've been searching for 2 months but oh well maybe I missed the solution somewhere. So this thread is for a person who has my similar issues to get some answers. Now hey, I've had some recent "bad luck" in general and I'm not a mechanic so yes I have made some mistakes with my car so Id like to get that in the open before you guys judge me. I chose to be honest so that others can learn from my mistakes. My car is a 2006 330i 107000 miles.