E90Post
 


 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90/E92/E93 Marketplace (For Sale / Trade / Wanted) > Private Owners For Sale / Trade / Wanted > Turbo Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust Parts > Feeler: Procede V2 to V3 wire harness (NON PNP)



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      06-06-2008, 09:13 PM   #1
Digital.James
Colonel
Digital.James's Avatar
60
Rep
2,637
Posts

Drives: GT3
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: NC

iTrader: (7)

Feeler: Procede V2 to V3 wire harness (NON PNP)

BIMMERPOST / Classifieds
Asking Price:
None
Item Interest
I just decided to order a full PNP harness from shiv so no need for this.

It's a complete V2 harness with V3 wire upgrade (NON PNP). Dont know what this is really worth so send me an offer if you want it.

__________________
'Tschuss' - James
Porsche 991.2 GT3
Porsche 997 C2S
Toyota Tundra TRD Pro

Chevy ZL1 1LE - Ordered
Appreciate 0
      06-06-2008, 09:17 PM   #2
e90AW335i
Major General
United_States
96
Rep
6,608
Posts

Drives: e90 335i
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: ......

iTrader: (4)

Might be worth a lot if he ends up not offering the wire upgrade....
__________________
I install all tunes, intakes, o2 simms, and most cosmetic mods. PM me for a quote.
Appreciate 0
      06-06-2008, 09:20 PM   #3
Digital.James
Colonel
Digital.James's Avatar
60
Rep
2,637
Posts

Drives: GT3
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: NC

iTrader: (7)

Quote:
Originally Posted by e90AW335i View Post
Might be worth a lot if he ends up not offering the wire upgrade....
I figure some cheapskate who is running V1.47 will spring for this

Just kidding about the cheapskate part
__________________
'Tschuss' - James
Porsche 991.2 GT3
Porsche 997 C2S
Toyota Tundra TRD Pro

Chevy ZL1 1LE - Ordered
Appreciate 0
      06-06-2008, 10:49 PM   #4
rideelement247
Lieutenant Colonel
United_States
28
Rep
1,677
Posts

Drives: 08 335i, 67 Camaro SS
Join Date: May 2007
Location: South Florida

iTrader: (2)

Send a message via AIM to rideelement247
I'd be so down if I weren;t pumping so much money into my project car *sigh*.
__________________
Legal Disclaimer: Anything I or anyone else says about my vehicle on this website(e90post.com or any affiliated or nonaffiliated sites), pertaining to modifications, is only to gain acceptance from my/our peers, and does not actually represent anything actually existing on my car, and thus, cannot be held against me in any issues, i.e. warranty claims, that may arise.
Appreciate 0
      06-07-2008, 10:53 AM   #5
Spool
******
Spool's Avatar
Vietnam
352
Rep
6,164
Posts

Drives: A few
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: DC Metro

iTrader: (24)

with V3 do you need to have V2 already wired to upgrade? or you can go straight from 1.47 to V3? too lazy to read the V3 thread cuz it has like a billion pages
__________________


MKIV 6spd 1000hp Club
Appreciate 0
      06-07-2008, 10:59 AM   #6
Digital.James
Colonel
Digital.James's Avatar
60
Rep
2,637
Posts

Drives: GT3
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: NC

iTrader: (7)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spool View Post
with V3 do you need to have V2 already wired to upgrade? or you can go straight from 1.47 to V3? too lazy to read the V3 thread cuz it has like a billion pages
Yes you can pop for the PNP which is a complete harness.
Normally, yes you would need V2, to go to V3 without PNP.
__________________
'Tschuss' - James
Porsche 991.2 GT3
Porsche 997 C2S
Toyota Tundra TRD Pro

Chevy ZL1 1LE - Ordered
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:06 PM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST