E90Post
 


N54Tuning.com
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90/E92/E93 Marketplace (For Sale / Trade / Wanted) > Private Owners For Sale / Trade / Wanted > Turbo Engine / Drivetrain / Exhaust Parts > Feeler: Procede V2 to V3 wire harness (NON PNP)



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      06-06-2008, 08:13 PM   #1
Digital.James
Colonel
Digital.James's Avatar
39
Rep
2,610
Posts

 
Drives: E92 M3
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: NC

iTrader: (7)

Feeler: Procede V2 to V3 wire harness (NON PNP)

BIMMERPOST / Classifieds
Asking Price:
None
Item Interest
I just decided to order a full PNP harness from shiv so no need for this.

It's a complete V2 harness with V3 wire upgrade (NON PNP). Dont know what this is really worth so send me an offer if you want it.

Appreciate 0
      06-06-2008, 08:17 PM   #2
e90AW335i
Major General
United_States
81
Rep
6,608
Posts

 
Drives: e90 335i
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: ......

iTrader: (4)

Might be worth a lot if he ends up not offering the wire upgrade....
__________________
I install all tunes, intakes, o2 simms, and most cosmetic mods. PM me for a quote.
Appreciate 0
      06-06-2008, 08:20 PM   #3
Digital.James
Colonel
Digital.James's Avatar
39
Rep
2,610
Posts

 
Drives: E92 M3
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: NC

iTrader: (7)

Quote:
Originally Posted by e90AW335i View Post
Might be worth a lot if he ends up not offering the wire upgrade....
I figure some cheapskate who is running V1.47 will spring for this

Just kidding about the cheapskate part
Appreciate 0
      06-06-2008, 09:49 PM   #4
rideelement247
Lieutenant Colonel
United_States
24
Rep
1,677
Posts

 
Drives: 08 335i, 67 Camaro SS
Join Date: May 2007
Location: South Florida

iTrader: (2)

Send a message via AIM to rideelement247
I'd be so down if I weren;t pumping so much money into my project car *sigh*.
__________________
Legal Disclaimer: Anything I or anyone else says about my vehicle on this website(e90post.com or any affiliated or nonaffiliated sites), pertaining to modifications, is only to gain acceptance from my/our peers, and does not actually represent anything actually existing on my car, and thus, cannot be held against me in any issues, i.e. warranty claims, that may arise.
Appreciate 0
      06-07-2008, 09:53 AM   #5
Spool
******
Spool's Avatar
Vietnam
176
Rep
6,164
Posts

 
Drives: A few
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: DC Metro

iTrader: (24)

with V3 do you need to have V2 already wired to upgrade? or you can go straight from 1.47 to V3? too lazy to read the V3 thread cuz it has like a billion pages
__________________


MKIV 6spd 1000hp Club
Appreciate 0
      06-07-2008, 09:59 AM   #6
Digital.James
Colonel
Digital.James's Avatar
39
Rep
2,610
Posts

 
Drives: E92 M3
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: NC

iTrader: (7)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spool View Post
with V3 do you need to have V2 already wired to upgrade? or you can go straight from 1.47 to V3? too lazy to read the V3 thread cuz it has like a billion pages
Yes you can pop for the PNP which is a complete harness.
Normally, yes you would need V2, to go to V3 without PNP.
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:25 PM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST