Evolution of Speed
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BIMMERPOST Universal Forums > General Automotive (non-BMW) Talk + Photos/Videos > Has anyone used this auto bidding called motobidia before?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
      05-07-2006, 11:01 PM   #1
Private First Class

Drives: e90 325i
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Philadelphia, PA

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2005 Audi S4  [0.00]
2006 E90 325i  [0.00]
Has anyone used this auto bidding called motobidia before?

have any of you guys used this auto bidding site before? Is this phony?

It is kind of like Ebay, here is the link


It is saying that ifyou are the highest bidder, you are required to put 10% safety deposit, then it claims that this deposit is fully refundable if motobidia can not acquire the car during the auction, ie if they get outbid by another dealer.

It seems a bit fishy here, I am not going to give out anything until I physically see the car. Anyways, please take a look at it and tell me what you think.
Appreciate 0


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST