E90Post
 


MINHS Auto Care Center
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Technical Forums > BMW Coding > BMW CODING success



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      11-05-2011, 08:26 PM   #3521
Bender1012
Private
 
Drives: 2007 335xi 6MT
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: South Hamilton, MA

Posts: 90
iTrader: (0)

I updated to Ediabas 7.2 and daten files v43, and Inpa and NCS can no longer see my vehicle, 2007 E90. I went back to my backed up old versions and it worked fine. Is this normal or did I do something wrong?
Bender1012 is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-06-2011, 10:42 AM   #3522
nineofspades
New Member
 
Drives: 335i E90
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: USA

Posts: 17
iTrader: (0)

I posted earlier, but saw no response. When trying to code, my service counters got reset. Is there any way i can tell what they were, and reset them back?
nineofspades is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 07:25 AM   #3523
mortyx10
New Member
 
Drives: 2002 BMW 745i
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Auckland, NZ

Posts: 12
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snyperx View Post
Well after getting my cable I made my first attempt in getting connected to my e90. FAIL. When I launch the Inpaupload program I get some kind of registry key missing. I also could not find the settings for the COM as mentioned in the DIY. I am on Vista 32-bit.
Hi
I have also just got my cable....I had the same problem as yours...I assume you didnt receive a driver cd with your cable???
before the step that you check if the INPA works, install this: http://www.osefactory.com/tools/k+dc...ion_Manual.pdf

you just need to connect the cable and when it asks for driver do as the guide.
mortyx10 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 07:31 AM   #3524
mortyx10
New Member
 
Drives: 2002 BMW 745i
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Auckland, NZ

Posts: 12
iTrader: (0)

okay as I said I got it working but I have another problem now...
when I press f1 then f3 and choose my chassis and then CAS everythings fine but I get the following error when press Back:

COAPI:PSW faulty
benzin


one more question...when I save the profile as FZG4.PFL it syas the name already exist and I clicked yes to overwrite it....did I mess it up here??

Thank you

Last edited by mortyx10; 11-07-2011 at 07:49 AM.
mortyx10 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 09:28 AM   #3525
jphughan
Brigadier General
 
jphughan's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011.75 M3 E92 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Austin, TX

Posts: 3,288
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by mortyx10 View Post
okay as I said I got it working but I have another problem now...
when I press f1 then f3 and choose my chassis and then CAS everythings fine but I get the following error when press Back:

COAPI:PSW faulty
benzin


one more question...when I save the profile as FZG4.PFL it syas the name already exist and I clicked yes to overwrite it....did I mess it up here??

Thank you
Overwriting the profile is fine. For your error, get updated daten and make sure your TRC and MAN files in your Work folder are blank before you start. Also make sure you're using the drivers mentioned above with Latency set to 1 on Port Settings, and since you're on Vista make sure you right-clicked that OBD Setup EXE and chose Run as administrator or UAC will prevent it from doing what it needs to do.
__________________
11 M3 E92 Le Mans | Black Nov w/ Alum | 6MT | Premium 2 | Convenience | 19" | EDC | Prem Audio | Moonroof | BMW Apps | Vorshlag Adjustable Camber Plates | StopTech ST-60 380mm BBK | Castrol SRF Fluid | ModMyNav.com rear camera | OEM Euro Sunglasses Holder
jphughan is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 02:40 PM   #3526
Snyperx
Lieutenant
 
Drives: 2006 325i (SOLD)
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Stoughon, WI

Posts: 510
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2006 BMW 325i  [0.00]
So with tools we have at our disposal is it possible to flash new firmware to our cars without going to the dealer? I mean my car is still running code form 2007 and I know some fixes have been introduced to the code.
Snyperx is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 02:41 PM   #3527
Mike Benvo
MWhisperer
 
Mike Benvo's Avatar
 
Drives: 08 E90 M3 / 400whp Turbo 7
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCal

Posts: 4,570
iTrader: (7)

Garage List
1990 BMW 735i Turbo  [5.00]
2004 BMW M3  [0.00]
2008 BMW M3  [5.00]
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Benvo
Quote:
Originally Posted by jphughan View Post
Overwriting the profile is fine. For your error, get updated daten and make sure your TRC and MAN files in your Work folder are blank before you start. Also make sure you're using the drivers mentioned above with Latency set to 1 on Port Settings, and since you're on Vista make sure you right-clicked that OBD Setup EXE and chose Run as administrator or UAC will prevent it from doing what it needs to do.

+1 (shouldn't matter if MAN file isn't blank, but TRC file certainly should be)

I exclusively use Method #2, method one is fine and works, but two is much better in my opinion.

I actually made some scripts to do it for me so I don't have to move files in and out of the working directories.

Bender: Yes, something is wrong in this situation. Older version does not have more compatibility, it has less.
__________________

-----| Like us on Facebook | Instagram || Tuning Information | Remote Coding |-----
----Visit us at www.BPMSport.com - Emotion. Driven. | Toll Free: (888) 557-5133----
Mike Benvo is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 02:44 PM   #3528
jphughan
Brigadier General
 
jphughan's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011.75 M3 E92 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Austin, TX

Posts: 3,288
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snyperx View Post
So with tools we have at our disposal is it possible to flash new firmware to our cars without going to the dealer? I mean my car is still running code form 2007 and I know some fixes have been introduced to the code.
I believe the cable is the right hardware and then if you can find complete copies of the ISTA files (rather than just the ECU, SGDat, and Daten folders) you'll have the software that needs to be flashed in (software for recent cars is several gigs even compressed), but the actual software flashing app is different from all of the tools discussed here. You'll also definitely want to have your car battery connected to a wall socket because the flash process takes several hours and you don't want your battery to die in the middle of that.
__________________
11 M3 E92 Le Mans | Black Nov w/ Alum | 6MT | Premium 2 | Convenience | 19" | EDC | Prem Audio | Moonroof | BMW Apps | Vorshlag Adjustable Camber Plates | StopTech ST-60 380mm BBK | Castrol SRF Fluid | ModMyNav.com rear camera | OEM Euro Sunglasses Holder
jphughan is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 02:51 PM   #3529
Mike Benvo
MWhisperer
 
Mike Benvo's Avatar
 
Drives: 08 E90 M3 / 400whp Turbo 7
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCal

Posts: 4,570
iTrader: (7)

Garage List
1990 BMW 735i Turbo  [5.00]
2004 BMW M3  [0.00]
2008 BMW M3  [5.00]
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Benvo
I recommend NOT flashing your car if you are not well versed in this area. The probability of breaking something goes up 100 times when you move from coding things to flashing modules.

Remember, if it's not broken, don't fix it. Just because you are running 2007 software doesn't mean you absolutely must have an update.

Leave it to the experts or assume the risk!
__________________

-----| Like us on Facebook | Instagram || Tuning Information | Remote Coding |-----
----Visit us at www.BPMSport.com - Emotion. Driven. | Toll Free: (888) 557-5133----
Mike Benvo is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 03:01 PM   #3530
Snyperx
Lieutenant
 
Drives: 2006 325i (SOLD)
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Stoughon, WI

Posts: 510
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2006 BMW 325i  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Benvo View Post
I recommend NOT flashing your car if you are not well versed in this area. The probability of breaking something goes up 100 times when you move from coding things to flashing modules.

Remember, if it's not broken, don't fix it. Just because you are running 2007 software doesn't mean you absolutely must have an update.

Leave it to the experts or assume the risk!
I figured the risk would be HUGE, but was just curious on what we can truly di with this cable and the tools. I am always "that guy" that is flashing his computer BIOS or loading a new ROM on my cell phone or updating my blue-ray player or TV with the latest software. I figured why not the car...LOL.
Snyperx is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 03:03 PM   #3531
jphughan
Brigadier General
 
jphughan's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011.75 M3 E92 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Austin, TX

Posts: 3,288
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snyperx View Post
I figured the risk would be HUGE, but was just curious on what we can truly di with this cable and the tools. I am always "that guy" that is flashing his computer BIOS or loading a new ROM on my cell phone or updating my blue-ray player or TV with the latest software. I figured why not the car...LOL.
I'm "that guy" too with those types of devices -- but my motherboard, phone, Blu-ray player, and TV don't cost anywhere near what my car does.
__________________
11 M3 E92 Le Mans | Black Nov w/ Alum | 6MT | Premium 2 | Convenience | 19" | EDC | Prem Audio | Moonroof | BMW Apps | Vorshlag Adjustable Camber Plates | StopTech ST-60 380mm BBK | Castrol SRF Fluid | ModMyNav.com rear camera | OEM Euro Sunglasses Holder
jphughan is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 03:08 PM   #3532
Snyperx
Lieutenant
 
Drives: 2006 325i (SOLD)
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Stoughon, WI

Posts: 510
iTrader: (3)

Garage List
2006 BMW 325i  [0.00]
Quote:
Originally Posted by jphughan View Post
I'm "that guy" too with those types of devices -- but my motherboard, phone, Blu-ray player, and TV don't cost anywhere near what my car does.

One of the reasons for the curiosity was that the new software that was released around 2008 addressed a shift hesitation in the 2006's. My car seems to have this when starting from a stopped position. It feels almost jerky from 0 to first to second gear, especially when you accelerate hard.
Snyperx is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 03:16 PM   #3533
jphughan
Brigadier General
 
jphughan's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011.75 M3 E92 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Austin, TX

Posts: 3,288
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snyperx View Post
One of the reasons for the curiosity was that the new software that was released around 2008 addressed a shift hesitation in the 2006's. My car seems to have this when starting from a stopped position. It feels almost jerky from 0 to first to second gear, especially when you accelerate hard.
In that case you might find there's an SIB out for that issue, in which case if you're still under warranty the update would be free. If you're not, then it would cost you, but in that case it would cost you whether or not there's an SIB out.
__________________
11 M3 E92 Le Mans | Black Nov w/ Alum | 6MT | Premium 2 | Convenience | 19" | EDC | Prem Audio | Moonroof | BMW Apps | Vorshlag Adjustable Camber Plates | StopTech ST-60 380mm BBK | Castrol SRF Fluid | ModMyNav.com rear camera | OEM Euro Sunglasses Holder
jphughan is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 03:57 PM   #3534
Mike Benvo
MWhisperer
 
Mike Benvo's Avatar
 
Drives: 08 E90 M3 / 400whp Turbo 7
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: SoCal

Posts: 4,570
iTrader: (7)

Garage List
1990 BMW 735i Turbo  [5.00]
2004 BMW M3  [0.00]
2008 BMW M3  [5.00]
Send a message via Skype™ to Mike Benvo
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snyperx View Post
I figured the risk would be HUGE, but was just curious on what we can truly di with this cable and the tools. I am always "that guy" that is flashing his computer BIOS or loading a new ROM on my cell phone or updating my blue-ray player or TV with the latest software. I figured why not the car...LOL.
Cheaper to buy a new cellphone / motherboard than a new DME.

Even if its an iPhone 4S 64GB new in box plus the top of the line ASUS board
__________________

-----| Like us on Facebook | Instagram || Tuning Information | Remote Coding |-----
----Visit us at www.BPMSport.com - Emotion. Driven. | Toll Free: (888) 557-5133----
Mike Benvo is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 04:50 PM   #3535
mortyx10
New Member
 
Drives: 2002 BMW 745i
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Auckland, NZ

Posts: 12
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jphughan View Post
Overwriting the profile is fine. For your error, get updated daten and make sure your TRC and MAN files in your Work folder are blank before you start. Also make sure you're using the drivers mentioned above with Latency set to 1 on Port Settings, and since you're on Vista make sure you right-clicked that OBD Setup EXE and chose Run as administrator or UAC will prevent it from doing what it needs to do.
Hi J
thanks for your reply. the latency is set to 1 and I'm using com1, also done the administrator part.
my TRC file is 131kb and is full off texts, should I just delete them and save the file? or there is another way?
and for the update...do I need to find the update for my specific chasis? I have e65?
Thnk you again man...you are a great help in this forum.
mortyx10 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-07-2011, 11:38 PM   #3536
spiike32
Major
 
spiike32's Avatar
 
Drives: Monaco Blue E92 335i
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: shy-town

Posts: 1,059
iTrader: (8)

has anyone figured out how to code the CCC (2007 idrive) back to full screen? Gotta be something in the CAPPL module.

I just coded my lci tail lights successfully, so I'm feeling overly ambitious now.

Also as a side note the dealer told me it CAN be brought back to full screen by "recoding the car which takes 10 hours." The SA had no idea I was versed in coding the car, so now I'm curious, and question his "10 hrs."
__________________

Retired: FBO 335i and 318ti Current: C7 Stingray
spiike32 is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-09-2011, 07:34 PM   #3537
ynot335i
New Member
 
ynot335i's Avatar
 
Drives: 09 335i SG
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Boston

Posts: 24
iTrader: (0)

Garage List
2009 BMW 335I  [0.00]
The proper cable?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=160678469049

This is the cable I got, it seems to work fine until I get to step 40 of the DIY then I get the following error,
Vin Is Faulty
COAPI-2000: EDIBAS OR SGBD error
IFH-0003: DATATRANSMISSION TO INTERFACE DISTURBED

I've tried all possible solutions listed throughout this thread and on the ********* forum on both of my Dell Inspiron windows 7 and my Toshiba Satellite Windows 7 laptops
same results, I've removed all files and re downloaded them 3 times, updated DATEN files, downloaded the the correct driver from ftdi,
Is the cable my problem? Do I need to desolder pin 8?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!!
Thanks
ynot335i is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-09-2011, 07:45 PM   #3538
jphughan
Brigadier General
 
jphughan's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011.75 M3 E92 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Austin, TX

Posts: 3,288
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ynot328xi View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=160678469049

This is the cable I got, it seems to work fine until I get to step 40 of the DIY then I get the following error,
Vin Is Faulty
COAPI-2000: EDIBAS OR SGBD error
IFH-0003: DATATRANSMISSION TO INTERFACE DISTURBED

I've tried all possible solutions listed throughout this thread and on the ********* forum on both of my Dell Inspiron windows 7 and my Toshiba Satellite Windows 7 laptops
same results, I've removed all files and re downloaded them 3 times, updated DATEN files, downloaded the the correct driver from ftdi,
Is the cable my problem? Do I need to desolder pin 8?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!!
Thanks
If the car you're coding is that 2007 in your profile, then you shouldn't need to desolder Pin 8 because the problematic Ethernet interface wasn't introduced until 3/09 production -- but desoldering won't adversely affect your coding either unless you try to code cars produced prior to 3/2006, though even with a cable that has Pin 8 desoldered you just need to use the adapter and those older cars will be codeable again.

Honestly I think your problem is that you went off the reservation and didn't buy the recommended cable. That's the most common error people get when they buy the wrong one, which is why I can't understand why people keep doing this just to try to save a few bucks or get it delivered a little earlier.
__________________
11 M3 E92 Le Mans | Black Nov w/ Alum | 6MT | Premium 2 | Convenience | 19" | EDC | Prem Audio | Moonroof | BMW Apps | Vorshlag Adjustable Camber Plates | StopTech ST-60 380mm BBK | Castrol SRF Fluid | ModMyNav.com rear camera | OEM Euro Sunglasses Holder
jphughan is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-09-2011, 08:19 PM   #3539
1QuikWS6
No 55mph
 
1QuikWS6's Avatar
 
Drives: 09 E92 328iX N51 3-Stage
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Blitzburgh, PA

Posts: 4,348
iTrader: (80)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ynot328xi View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=160678469049

This is the cable I got, it seems to work fine until I get to step 40 of the DIY then I get the following error,
Vin Is Faulty
COAPI-2000: EDIBAS OR SGBD error
IFH-0003: DATATRANSMISSION TO INTERFACE DISTURBED

I've tried all possible solutions listed throughout this thread and on the ********* forum on both of my Dell Inspiron windows 7 and my Toshiba Satellite Windows 7 laptops
same results, I've removed all files and re downloaded them 3 times, updated DATEN files, downloaded the the correct driver from ftdi,
Is the cable my problem? Do I need to desolder pin 8?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!!
Thanks
Yes, 1st thing - you chose to buy a different, cheaper cable than the recommended/proven one - now it's pretty hard to tell whether the errors are cable related or otherwise - risk you took by saving $40.

Secondly, the FTDI Drivers are used with the recommended/proven cable - not certain whether they are compatible with the cable you purchased.

Thirdly, even if they are compatible with the cable, the FTDI Drivers listed are for WinXP - not Win7. Directly from the drivers installation instructions:

Quote:
This document is intended to guide the reader through the process of installing FTDI’s combined driver
model (CDM) driver for the Microsoft Windows XP operating system. The CDM driver provides access to
both virtual COM port (VCP) and FTDI’s proprietary “direct” (D2XX) interfaces.
Are you running in XP emulation mode?

Fourthly. did you set the USB Port under Device Manager for your cable to be 'COM1'? If not, then it won't work correctly. You also need to set the Latency from default of 16 to 1
__________________
2009 328ix E92//SGM//ACS Roof Spoiler//MTech Aero Lip+Trunk Spoiler//M3 Side Skirts//CF Roundels+Grilles//M3 Novillo Interior//Perf Shift Lever+Boot//MPerf DCT Wheel//M3 GT3 eBrake Handle+Boot//ACS Pedals//M3 Mirrors//LCI Tails w/LUX Rev//DTEC V7 AE+MTec 6000K D1S+HPB HID 6000K Fogs//HPB LED Interior//RPI Scoops//CF Euro Airbox+Underhood Hsgs//K&N//BMW PE//MTech Rear Bumper-iS Sport Diffuser//CF Strut Brace//Vishnu OFT//BMW 193M's+Kumho 4X
1QuikWS6 is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-09-2011, 08:21 PM   #3540
jphughan
Brigadier General
 
jphughan's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011.75 M3 E92 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Austin, TX

Posts: 3,288
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 1QuikWS6 View Post
Yes, 1st thing - you chose to buy a different, cheaper cable than the recommended/proven one - now it's pretty hard to tell whether the errors are cable related or otherwise - risk you took by saving $40.

Secondly, the FTDI Drivers are used with the recommended/proven cable - not certain whether they are compatible with the cable you purchased.

Thirdly, even if they are compatible with the cable, the FTDI Drivers listed are for WinXP - not Win7. Directly from the drivers installation instructions:



Are you running in XP emulation mode?

Fourthly. did you set the USB Port under Device Manager for your cable to be 'COM1'? If not, then it won't work correctly. You also need to set the Latency from default of 16 to 1
Not being on COM1 wouldn't cause this issue; if that were the case it wouldn't detect the interface at all, it wouldn't return an error about a disturbance. However, yes make sure you're running the proper drivers and you've set Latency to 1 -- but that does indeed assume the FTDI drivers work for you. XP emulation mode does NOT apply to drivers though (an XP VM is another matter); you need to get the real Win7 drivers if you want to run NCS on Win7.
__________________
11 M3 E92 Le Mans | Black Nov w/ Alum | 6MT | Premium 2 | Convenience | 19" | EDC | Prem Audio | Moonroof | BMW Apps | Vorshlag Adjustable Camber Plates | StopTech ST-60 380mm BBK | Castrol SRF Fluid | ModMyNav.com rear camera | OEM Euro Sunglasses Holder
jphughan is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
      11-09-2011, 09:17 PM   #3541
Bavarian Tech
Captain
 
Drives: 335i
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Pittsburgh/Harrisburg

Posts: 639
iTrader: (9)

Garage List
2006 330i  [5.00]
Can someone help a brotha out, I just got my cable and I cant seem to get it work correctly..I seem to have 2 issues, 1. INPA doesn't appear to be install/working? I've tried deleting the folders unzip them to C: again again with the same result ?



2. I figured maybe i'll skip the INPA as it appears as some people run into issues with it.. But as soon as i load my profile into NCS expert i get a faulty vin error ? Cable Latency timer is @ 1, COM port @ 1



CAR:05/06 e90 330i
CABLE: K+DCAN USB Interface (INPA Compatible)
Operating System : Windows XP Media Edition Sp2


I would appreciate any type of insite
__________________
335i Sport Sedan: 6Speed: Sport :Prem : CIC Swap : M3 Cluster
Bavarian Tech is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      11-09-2011, 09:30 PM   #3542
jphughan
Brigadier General
 
jphughan's Avatar
 
Drives: 2011.75 M3 E92 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Austin, TX

Posts: 3,288
iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by msbc721 View Post
Can someone help a brotha out, I just got my cable and I cant seem to get it work correctly..I seem to have 2 issues, 1. INPA doesn't appear to be install/working? I've tried deleting the folders unzip them to C: again again with the same result ?



2. I figured maybe i'll skip the INPA as it appears as some people run into issues with it.. But as soon as i load my profile into NCS expert i get a faulty vin error ? Cable Latency timer is @ 1, COM port @ 1



CAR:05/06 e90 330i
CABLE: K+DCAN USB Interface (INPA Compatible)
Operating System : Windows XP Media Edition Sp2


I would appreciate any type of insite
That looks like what happens if you skipped the steps about running the OBD Setup file and/or have your environment variables incorrectly set up. I'd check those.
__________________
11 M3 E92 Le Mans | Black Nov w/ Alum | 6MT | Premium 2 | Convenience | 19" | EDC | Prem Audio | Moonroof | BMW Apps | Vorshlag Adjustable Camber Plates | StopTech ST-60 380mm BBK | Castrol SRF Fluid | ModMyNav.com rear camera | OEM Euro Sunglasses Holder
jphughan is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:22 AM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST