E90Post
 


European Auto Source
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > Regional Forums > Canada > TPMS



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      09-14-2011, 04:18 PM   #1
div
Private
2
Rep
82
Posts

 
Drives: dinan S2 e92
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kitchener

iTrader: (2)

TPMS

do we canadians have this? i got an 07 canadian spece 335 coupe, i wanna get new rims and tires and was wondering if i'd have to transfer some sensors from the tires i have now, any help is appreciated

thanks
Appreciate 0
      09-14-2011, 05:08 PM   #2
ELITE_TRAYUNZE
Captain
ELITE_TRAYUNZE's Avatar
Canada
8
Rep
643
Posts

 
Drives: AW 07 E90 328i Sport
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Vancouver, BC

iTrader: (1)

No TPMS on Canadian Spec.
Appreciate 0
      09-14-2011, 10:34 PM   #3
div
Private
2
Rep
82
Posts

 
Drives: dinan S2 e92
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Kitchener

iTrader: (2)

nice, so any any tires will work without throwing any sort of code/tire pressure light?
Appreciate 0
      09-14-2011, 11:12 PM   #4
Auto Pilot
Second Lieutenant
Canada
4
Rep
292
Posts

 
Drives: 2011 SG CR 335xi e92, M-Sport
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: GTA, Ontario

iTrader: (0)

There's an FTM system, requres a reset when I put the winter wheels on, I acces the reset through the iDrive.
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:36 AM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST