E90Post

N54Tuning.com

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Technical Forums > BMW Coding > Coding negative results

03-20-2012, 06:31 PM   #1
kokignatov
Enlisted Member
Bulgaria
Rep

Drives: BMW e90 2.0 d

Send a message via Skype™ to kokignatov
Coding negative results

While coding my entire car cuz NCS doesnt find my CAPPL/CCC (e90 '06) ( i already made a thread about this) the process ended during coding ABG module and after that i noticed that my cabin interior light doesnt turn off after i lock my car, i must turn it off from the switch and on my I-Drive in Etertainment mode the CD option is no more available ( stays "Grey") as there is no CD in there.. Does someone know what settings i have changed ...Thanks everyone for the effort in advance...I am a beginner in this stuff but really willing to learn...
Appreciate 0
      03-20-2012, 07:57 PM   #2
kokignatov
Enlisted Member
Bulgaria
Rep

Ok, i found a feature that solved me the problem with the interior light...if you hold the center dome light button for 30 sec it will disable the interior light unless you press the button...i like it more than auto switching on..however what is the value in the TRC ..does anybody know and i cant turn my CD player back ON
Appreciate 0
      03-20-2012, 07:59 PM   #3
dluke
Sh!t happens... Deal with it
Rep

Drives: '06 Alpine 330i

Garage List
'06 BMW 330i  [0.00]