E90Post
 


ECS BMW
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Technical Forums > BMW Coding > Question about WinKFP before I update my EGS



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      03-13-2017, 08:42 PM   #1
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Question about WinKFP before I update my EGS

My 07 328i has all the original software from 2006. I was hoping to update my transmission with WinKFP, but I'm running into a couple problems.

My Assembly Number from INPA is 7572759. The instructions I found, which could be wrong, said to choose Enter ZUSB and select your current Assembly Number. WinFKP gives me an error saying that it can't find the files for that assembly number (7572759).

If I go to Choose ZUSB and choose GM1912 as the ECU family, it has numbers ranging from 7572761 through 7572769. There are also lots of others, but the relevant ones starting with 7572xxx only go from 61 to 69, no 59. I've attached a screenshot of the numbers, as well as the error when Entering my ZUSB number.

Question 1) Is the Choose ZUSB for selecting the current software version, or the new version? What is the difference between Enter, Choose, and Update ZUSB?

If I skip entering the ZUSB and instead go to Comfort Mode -> Update ZUSB and select GM1912, enter my VIN and try to program, the pop up that comes up says

ECU -> ZBNr. from UIF: 7572759

Update -> curernt ZBNr.: 7572759

This seems to mean that it is finding my old software number, but isn't going to update it. The only options in Update ZUSB, after selecting GM1912, are Unverbaut and -.

The process that seem like it would work is this:

Comfort Mode -> Update ZUSB, choose GM1912 and press OK. Enter VIN, then Choose ZUSB -> GM1912 -> 7572769, press OK. Then press Done. When I do this the "Prog. ZB-Update" button becomes "Program". If I press it it gives me a dialog box saying "The user info field can be programmed 63 times. Program ECU?"

Will this work? I'm just guessing that 7572769 is the correct ZUSB number to choose. It gives me the same hardware part number as my current one. The next entry in GM1912 jumps up from 7572xx to 7578xx, so I'm guessing the one I've selected is correct. Could it actually be the highest number in the GM1912 family? It goes all the way up to 7634254, and then to 8611324. Is there a way to determine which one is actually correct?
Attached Images
  
Appreciate 0
      03-14-2017, 05:42 AM   #2
Jozy
\_(ツ)_/
Jozy's Avatar
Singapore
101
Rep
527
Posts

Drives: F10 535i
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Hong Kong

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
My 07 328i has all the original software from 2006.
After reading through your post, I come back to your first line. Are you sure it has everything from 2006?

Update ZUSB is the most user friendly option and if it's proposing to update to the same ZUSB as you already have then it is already the latest within your data files.

Don't attempt to flash anything yet.
__________________
N55
Appreciate 0
      03-14-2017, 06:52 AM   #3
Sensible_
Lieutenant Colonel
145
Rep
1,585
Posts

Drives: 2008 E90
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: London

iTrader: (1)

Open the *.dat file for GM1912 in notepad. I'm guessing GM1912.dat in your dated folders.

Find the ZB-NR winkfp suggested in comfort mode and note the SW-NR a few columns across.

Next go to tool32 and run a job for the EGS - whatever *.PRG file that is and compare the SW-NR which is installed currently in your GM1912.

If it's different, I'd suggest the SW has been updated for that Zusb and you should flash it in comfort mode.

Ideally 808AWD325xi will see this thread and assist you. I genuinely don't think there is anyone who knows how this works better than him!
Appreciate 1
      03-14-2017, 11:20 AM   #4
rjahl
Captain
122
Rep
899
Posts

Drives: Z4 3.0I (E85)
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Tampa

iTrader: (0)

Garage List
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sensible_ View Post
Open the *.dat file for GM1912 in notepad. I'm guessing GM1912.dat in your dated folders.

Find the ZB-NR winkfp suggested in comfort mode and note the SW-NR a few columns across.

Next go to tool32 and run a job for the EGS - whatever *.PRG file that is and compare the SW-NR which is installed currently in your GM1912.

If it's different, I'd suggest the SW has been updated for that Zusb and you should flash it in comfort mode.

Ideally 808AWD325xi will see this thread and assist you. I genuinely don't think there is anyone who knows how this works better than him!
He needs to reimport the Daten files for his car with the BMW coding tools.
Appreciate 0
      03-14-2017, 12:02 PM   #5
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jozy View Post
After reading through your post, I come back to your first line. Are you sure it has everything from 2006?

Update ZUSB is the most user friendly option and if it's proposing to update to the same ZUSB as you already have then it is already the latest within your data files.

Don't attempt to flash anything yet.
Yes - here's a screenshot from INPA.

Quote:
Originally Posted by rjahl View Post
He needs to reimport the Daten files for his car with the BMW coding tools.
It's the latest version...it's a fresh install of the coding tools and I haven't imported any other daten.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sensible_ View Post
Find the ZB-NR winkfp suggested in comfort mode and note the SW-NR a few columns across.
I guess that's my main question - I don't know how to get WinKFP to suggest the ZB Number. I thought it would be by entering my current ZUSB with Enter ZUSB, but it tells me it can't find that number. It's in the screenshot...should I be entering 7572759 with Enter ZUSB?
Attached Images
 
Appreciate 0
      03-14-2017, 12:14 PM   #6
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Here are all the entries from GM1912.dat with my HW number:

7572769,0000000,7572198,A,7572770DA,0FFFFFFFFFD,00 0,1 5
7572765,0000000,7572198,A,7572766DA,0FFFFFFFFFD,00 0,1 A
7572761,0000000,7572198,A,7572762DA,0FFFFFFFFFD,00 0,1 M
7572767,0000000,7572198,A,7572768DA,0FFFFFFFFFD,00 0,1 M
Appreciate 0
      03-16-2017, 03:00 PM   #7
808AWD325xi
Ballin' out of control.
808AWD325xi's Avatar
No_Country
274
Rep
1,250
Posts

Drives: 2009 335i
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
My 07 328i has all the original software from 2006. I was hoping to update my transmission with WinKFP, but I'm running into a couple problems.

My Assembly Number from INPA is 7572759. The instructions I found, which could be wrong, said to choose Enter ZUSB and select your current Assembly Number. WinFKP gives me an error saying that it can't find the files for that assembly number (7572759).

If I go to Choose ZUSB and choose GM1912 as the ECU family, it has numbers ranging from 7572761 through 7572769. There are also lots of others, but the relevant ones starting with 7572xxx only go from 61 to 69, no 59. I've attached a screenshot of the numbers, as well as the error when Entering my ZUSB number.

Question 1) Is the Choose ZUSB for selecting the current software version, or the new version? What is the difference between Enter, Choose, and Update ZUSB?

If I skip entering the ZUSB and instead go to Comfort Mode -> Update ZUSB and select GM1912, enter my VIN and try to program, the pop up that comes up says

ECU -> ZBNr. from UIF: 7572759

Update -> curernt ZBNr.: 7572759

This seems to mean that it is finding my old software number, but isn't going to update it. The only options in Update ZUSB, after selecting GM1912, are Unverbaut and -.

The process that seem like it would work is this:

Comfort Mode -> Update ZUSB, choose GM1912 and press OK. Enter VIN, then Choose ZUSB -> GM1912 -> 7572769, press OK. Then press Done. When I do this the "Prog. ZB-Update" button becomes "Program". If I press it it gives me a dialog box saying "The user info field can be programmed 63 times. Program ECU?"

Will this work? I'm just guessing that 7572769 is the correct ZUSB number to choose. It gives me the same hardware part number as my current one. The next entry in GM1912 jumps up from 7572xx to 7578xx, so I'm guessing the one I've selected is correct. Could it actually be the highest number in the GM1912 family? It goes all the way up to 7634254, and then to 8611324. Is there a way to determine which one is actually correct?
7572769 may work, however, it was qualified solely for the E90 323i.

WinKFP should have recommended ZB number 7578263, that's the latest firmware for your vehicle based on the fact that your EGS module is currently flashed with ZB number 7572759.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sensible_ View Post
Open the *.dat file for GM1912 in notepad. I'm guessing GM1912.dat in your dated folders.

Find the ZB-NR winkfp suggested in comfort mode and note the SW-NR a few columns across.

Next go to tool32 and run a job for the EGS - whatever *.PRG file that is and compare the SW-NR which is installed currently in your GM1912.

If it's different, I'd suggest the SW has been updated for that Zusb and you should flash it in comfort mode.

Ideally 808AWD325xi will see this thread and assist you. I genuinely don't think there is anyone who knows how this works better than him!
Thank you, Sensible_ !! I appreciate the positive feedback.
__________________
Alpina B3 Flash/BMS OCC/ER CP/ETS 5/HKS BOV/M3 Control Arms/OFT
Appreciate 1
      03-16-2017, 03:16 PM   #8
cn555ic
cn555ic's Avatar
United_States
352
Rep
18,311
Posts

Drives: 335i
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: US

iTrader: (6)

Send a message via Yahoo to cn555ic
You do NOT want to flash the EGS module with Dcan for GM1912.. You will need a ICOM interface if you do. The EGS is not the same as the GKE215. IF you do start the flash you will brick your car and only way to get it working again is find someone with a ICOM interface to flash it for you..

Steven
Appreciate 0
      03-16-2017, 06:57 PM   #9
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 808AWD325xi View Post
7572769 may work, however, it was qualified solely for the E90 323i.

WinKFP should have recommended ZB number 7578263, that's the latest firmware for your vehicle based on the fact that your EGS module is currently flashed with ZB number 7572759.
Thanks! For my own curiosity, where did you get the 7578263 number from? And also do you know why it can't find my current assembly number when I try to enter it?


Quote:
Originally Posted by cn555ic View Post
You do NOT want to flash the EGS module with Dcan for GM1912.. You will need a ICOM interface if you do. The EGS is not the same as the GKE215. IF you do start the flash you will brick your car and only way to get it working again is find someone with a ICOM interface to flash it for you..

Steven
Hm. That's interesting...my vehicle was manufactured in 12/06 and I didn't think BMW was even using ICOM yet at that point?

It's possible I could have the wrong ECU family altogether? I'd assumed it was GM1912 because the control unit INPA finds is GS1912. I thought GKE215 was for ZF transmissions.
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 03:59 PM   #10
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

I did a little more playing around and found this entry in GM1912.DAT from the E83 files:

7572759,0000000,7572198,A,7572760DA,0FFFFFFFFFD,00 0,1 3

If I copy that to me E89 file, it lets me enter my Assembly number in WinKFP. However it still doesn't suggest an update. I'm assuming that's because there's nothing in the history file with 7572759 as the old number. I see an entry in the E83 and in the E89 files with 7572759 as the new number, but nothing with it as the old. There's a long chain leading from 4513670 up to this entry with 7572759 as the new number:

7572014,7572759,00,NC

Is it possible that there actually isn't an update for me?

808AWD325xi , the 7578263 number you suggested for me has a different hardware number than mine. It is listed as HW 7576679 while mine is 7572198. Is that a problem?

Here's what I got from Read UIF, if it's helpful:

Date: 05.12.2006
Change index:
Software number: 7572760
Office number: 0000000
Assembly identification number: 7572759
Seral number: 12345
Program number: 0489RZ0S300R
Kilometer: 0
Dealer number: 011111
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 04:12 PM   #11
808AWD325xi
Ballin' out of control.
808AWD325xi's Avatar
No_Country
274
Rep
1,250
Posts

Drives: 2009 335i
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
[...]
808AWD325xi , the 7578263 number you suggested for me has a different hardware number than mine. It is listed as HW 7576679 while mine is 7572198. Is that a problem?
[...]
That's correct. In of itself, based on my experience, no. However, the fact that WinKFP is not recommending an update to 7578263 is concerning.

My guess is that your SP daten files were not imported properly.
__________________
Alpina B3 Flash/BMS OCC/ER CP/ETS 5/HKS BOV/M3 Control Arms/OFT
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 05:27 PM   #12
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 808AWD325xi View Post
That's correct. In of itself, based on my experience, no. However, the fact that WinKFP is not recommending an update to 7578263 is concerning.

My guess is that your SP daten files were not imported properly.
You may be right. I originally used the BMW Coding Tool to import them, but I just did it again directly through WinKFP and it's still not suggesting an update. Everything looks to be imported correctly, all the directories have the correct files.

I found this ECU Finder tool posted by another member. When I point it to my daten files it correctly finds the number you gave me, but WinKFP refuses to find it. Very odd.
Attached Images
 
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 05:36 PM   #13
808AWD325xi
Ballin' out of control.
808AWD325xi's Avatar
No_Country
274
Rep
1,250
Posts

Drives: 2009 335i
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
You may be right. I originally used the BMW Coding Tool to import them, but I just did it again directly through WinKFP and it's still not suggesting an update. Everything looks to be imported correctly, all the directories have the correct files.

I found this ECU Finder tool posted by another member. When I point it to my daten files it correctly finds the number you gave me, but WinKFP refuses to find it. Very odd.
Yes, it is. Sorry, don't know what to tell you. If that happened to me, I wouldn't flash anything until it was working properly and recommending the proper updates.

It looks like this person ran into the same issue:
http://bmwcoders.com/forum/bmw-gt1-o...b-number-3205/

Which SP daten are you using?
__________________
Alpina B3 Flash/BMS OCC/ER CP/ETS 5/HKS BOV/M3 Control Arms/OFT
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 06:07 PM   #14
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 808AWD325xi View Post
Yes, it is. Sorry, don't know what to tell you. If that happened to me, I wouldn't flash anything until it was working properly and recommending the proper updates.

It looks like this person ran into the same issue:
http://bmwcoders.com/forum/bmw-gt1-o...b-number-3205/

Which SP daten are you using?
v60.1

I also have v41 files downloaded. ECU Finder correctly finds the same new number with those files. Same issue after importing those, it doesn't suggest an upgrade. If I trick it by adding 7572759,7578263,00,NC directly into the history file, it then suggests the new number. So the issue seems to be that there isn't an upgrade path in the history file. I don't get why there would be a path in the kmm file but not in the history file, though...especially using older files from when the vehicle was only a few years old.
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 06:23 PM   #15
808AWD325xi
Ballin' out of control.
808AWD325xi's Avatar
No_Country
274
Rep
1,250
Posts

Drives: 2009 335i
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
v60.1

I also have v41 files downloaded. ECU Finder correctly finds the same new number with those files. Same issue after importing those, it doesn't suggest an upgrade. If I trick it by adding 7572759,7578263,00,NC directly into the history file, it then suggests the new number. So the issue seems to be that there isn't an upgrade path in the history file. I don't get why there would be a path in the kmm file but not in the history file, though...especially using older files from when the vehicle was only a few years old.
Yeah, that's weird. It would be interesting to know if ISTA/P recommends an update.

What is your integration level?
__________________
Alpina B3 Flash/BMS OCC/ER CP/ETS 5/HKS BOV/M3 Control Arms/OFT
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 06:43 PM   #16
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 808AWD325xi View Post
Yeah, that's weird. It would be interesting to know if ISTA/P recommends an update.

What is your integration level?
I_STUFE_HO is E89X-11-09-505
I_STUFE_WERK is E89X-06-12-510

I'm not sure what _HO and _WERK are, but those are what it reported.

Do you happen to have a link to ISTA/P that you could PM?

Thanks for all your help so far!
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 07:51 PM   #17
808AWD325xi
Ballin' out of control.
808AWD325xi's Avatar
No_Country
274
Rep
1,250
Posts

Drives: 2009 335i
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
I_STUFE_HO is E89X-11-09-505
I_STUFE_WERK is E89X-06-12-510

I'm not sure what _HO and _WERK are, but those are what it reported.

Do you happen to have a link to ISTA/P that you could PM?

Thanks for all your help so far!
WERK is the integration level of the vehicle when it left the factory.

HO is the current integration level.

Your vehicle was last updated with ISTA/P P2.44.0 or ISTA/P P2.44.1. See my BMW Standard Tools 2.12 FAQ for details:
http://www.e90post.com/forums/showth...8#post18933848

I've never used it, but this VM has ISTA/P installed:
http://www.e90post.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1220039

ISTA/P is designed for an ICOM interface and the ICOM emulator is a hack. It's still useful for things such as generating a measures plan, but I wouldn't flash anything with a K+DCAN cable using ISTA/P.
__________________
Alpina B3 Flash/BMS OCC/ER CP/ETS 5/HKS BOV/M3 Control Arms/OFT
Appreciate 0
      03-19-2017, 10:38 PM   #18
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 808AWD325xi View Post
WERK is the integration level of the vehicle when it left the factory.

HO is the current integration level.

Your vehicle was last updated with ISTA/P P2.44.0 or ISTA/P P2.44.1. See my BMW Standard Tools 2.12 FAQ for details:
http://www.e90post.com/forums/showth...8#post18933848

I've never used it, but this VM has ISTA/P installed:
http://www.e90post.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1220039

ISTA/P is designed for an ICOM interface and the ICOM emulator is a hack. It's still useful for things such as generating a measures plan, but I wouldn't flash anything with a K+DCAN cable using ISTA/P.
So it looks like in 2012 someone updated the DSC module, and they updated the I-level but didn't update any other modules. Could that possibly be causing the problem?
Attached Images
  

Last edited by kkasson; 03-19-2017 at 11:53 PM.
Appreciate 1
      03-20-2017, 01:44 AM   #19
Sensible_
Lieutenant Colonel
145
Rep
1,585
Posts

Drives: 2008 E90
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: London

iTrader: (1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by 808AWD325xi View Post
WERK is the integration level of the vehicle when it left the factory.

HO is the current integration level.

Your vehicle was last updated with ISTA/P P2.44.0 or ISTA/P P2.44.1. See my BMW Standard Tools 2.12 FAQ for details:
http://www.e90post.com/forums/showth...8#post18933848

I've never used it, but this VM has ISTA/P installed:
http://www.e90post.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1220039

ISTA/P is designed for an ICOM interface and the ICOM emulator is a hack. It's still useful for things such as generating a measures plan, but I wouldn't flash anything with a K+DCAN cable using ISTA/P.
So it looks like in 2012 someone updated the DSC module, and they updated the I-level but didn't update any other modules. Could that possibly be causing the problem?
Have you tried a fresh install of the BMW Standard Tools with a different daten set? Given your symptoms I think this is worth a shot if you've exhausted everything else.
Appreciate 0
      03-20-2017, 11:02 AM   #20
808AWD325xi
Ballin' out of control.
808AWD325xi's Avatar
No_Country
274
Rep
1,250
Posts

Drives: 2009 335i
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
So it looks like in 2012 someone updated the DSC module, and they updated the I-level but didn't update any other modules. Could that possibly be causing the problem?
Absolutely.

Take your JBBF module for example, it's currently flashed with ZB number 9134479. As of PROGMAN V22.0 (06/06), the latest ZB number was 9119496. By PROGMAN V24.0 (11/06), the latest ZB number was 9134485.

In that 5 month timeframe, your current ZB number had been introduced and superseded. Furthermore, all of the earlier releases (e.g. 911XXXX, 912XXXX) had been withdrawn.

Apparently it was a time of rapid firmware development for JBBF.

My point being, had the vehicle been properly updated in 2012, the JBBF module would not be currently be flashed with ZB number 9134479.

Whomever flashed the vehicle in 2012 didn't know what they were doing.

I suggest taking the vehicle to a dealership or an indy with ISTA/P and an ICOM interface and have them update it to the latest integration level.
__________________
Alpina B3 Flash/BMS OCC/ER CP/ETS 5/HKS BOV/M3 Control Arms/OFT
Appreciate 1
      03-20-2017, 01:04 PM   #21
kkasson
Lieutenant
United_States
73
Rep
467
Posts

Drives: 07 BMW 328i, 08 BMW 528i
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ojai, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 808AWD325xi View Post
Absolutely.

Take your JBBF module for example, it's currently flashed with ZB number 9134479. As of PROGMAN V22.0 (06/06), the latest ZB number was 9119496. By PROGMAN V24.0 (11/06), the latest ZB number was 9134485.

In that 5 month timeframe, your current ZB number had been introduced and superseded. Furthermore, all of the earlier releases (e.g. 911XXXX, 912XXXX) had been withdrawn.

Apparently it was a time of rapid firmware development for JBBF.

My point being, had the vehicle been properly updated in 2012, the JBBF module would not be currently be flashed with ZB number 9134479.

Whomever flashed the vehicle in 2012 didn't know what they were doing.

I suggest taking the vehicle to a dealership or an indy with ISTA/P and an ICOM interface and have them update it to the latest integration level.
Very interesting. The PO had no technical knowledge so I can only assume that a shop updated the DSC. Too bad.

Out of curiousity, wouldn't it be possible to just force WINKFP to flash the latest firmware for the transmission? At this point I plan on just leaving everything as it is, but it seems like there wouldn't be a problem doing that?
Appreciate 0
      03-20-2017, 01:36 PM   #22
808AWD325xi
Ballin' out of control.
808AWD325xi's Avatar
No_Country
274
Rep
1,250
Posts

Drives: 2009 335i
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Austin, TX

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkasson View Post
Very interesting. The PO had no technical knowledge so I can only assume that a shop updated the DSC. Too bad.

Out of curiousity, wouldn't it be possible to just force WINKFP to flash the latest firmware for the transmission? At this point I plan on just leaving everything as it is, but it seems like there wouldn't be a problem doing that?
Yes, it would be possible to do so with WinKFP in expert mode.
__________________
Alpina B3 Flash/BMS OCC/ER CP/ETS 5/HKS BOV/M3 Control Arms/OFT
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:57 PM.




e90post
e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST