E90Post
 


Bimmer Retrofit
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Technical Forums > BMW Coding > Can anyone code my FRM3 remotely?



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      04-22-2014, 09:55 AM   #1
A_Lightyear
Private
 
A_Lightyear's Avatar
 
Drives: 2007 E92 Space Grey Metallic
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Houston,TX

Posts: 54
iTrader: (0)

Can anyone code my FRM3 remotely?

Hi I did a Headlight Retrofit from 07 e92 Pre-LCI Xenon ---> LCI Xenon

But AE's strobe ( When car is in every gear)

I was told by someone i needed FRM3, I have acquired a used one and now needed it coded remotely.

I have a buddy with the cable and software ready.

Thanks in Advance guys.


A_Lightyear is offline  
0
Reply With Quote
      04-22-2014, 10:24 AM   #2
wildcatcrazy
Second Lieutenant
 
wildcatcrazy's Avatar
 
Drives: 2009 335i M Sport
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Honolulu, HI

Posts: 225
iTrader: (5)

Garage List
2009 335i  [0.00]
PM sent.
__________________
Joseph Jones (JJ)
'09 Alpine White 335i, M Sport Package
Mods: Vishnu Stage 0 DME Flash, AA charge pipe w/ BOV, Alpina B3 Flash, retrofit M3 cluster, smoke LED side markers, painted front reflectors, black kidney grills, LED AEs and all LED interior/rear lights, fully coded.
wildcatcrazy is offline   United_States
0
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:21 PM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST