View Single Post
      04-11-2019, 12:49 PM   #1
Mtxzptlk
Driving Dog
Mtxzptlk's Avatar
682
Rep
1,104
Posts

Drives: 635/1815, X3M Comp
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: That somewhere over the rainbow

iTrader: (10)

F1 2019: HEINEKEN CHINESE GRAND PRIX Round 3 1000th GP

Fri 12 April Sun 14 April 2019 HEINEKEN CHINESE GRAND PRIX



Fri 12 April Sun 14 April 2019

Practice 1 Fri 10:00 (Local)| Thu 10:00 PM EST | Thu 7:00 PM PST ESPNEWS

Practice 2 Fri 14:00 (Local)| Fri 2:00 AM EST | Thu 11:00 PM PST ESPN2

Practice 3 Sat 11:00 (Local)| Fri 11:00 PM EST | Fri 8:00 PM PST ESPNEWS

Qualifying Sat 14:00 (Local)| Sat 2:00 AM EST | Fri 11:00 PM PST ESPN2

Race Sun 14:00 (Local)| Sun 2:00 AM EST | Sat 11:00 PM PST ESPN2