E90Post
 


Extreme Powerhouse
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Technical Forums > DIY Guides > DIY: Register and Code a New Battery (comprehensive guide)



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      02-07-2020, 10:57 AM   #45
frank944
frank944
5
Rep
41
Posts

Drives: 2012 BMW 528i Xdrive
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: IL

iTrader: (0)

Good Morning,

After I installed the battery, when I am trying to use ISTA+. in after enter "enter battery exchange in the same capacity", then ask is the newly installed battery original BMW parts, since I bought from BMW dealer, I said Yes,and then asked me input 12 digital data matrix, so I typed the 12 digits, and then give me the error: Error in testmodule: ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHEL, and the only option is detail and ok, so I click detail as below:

System.Exception: Failed to invoke service program. ---> System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
at System.Number.StringToNumber(String str, NumberStyles options, NumberBuffer& number, NumberFormatInfo info, Boolean parseDecimal)
at System.Number.ParseInt32(String s, NumberStyles style, NumberFormatInfo info)
at System.Convert.ToInt32(String value)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_GEN_AG9999_TYP_TYPME RKMALE.Start(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_GEN_AG9999_TYP_TYPME RKMALE.run(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeIn ternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ISTAModule.callModuleRef (String refPath, ParameterContainer InParameters, ParameterContainer& OutParameters, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameters)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.R egistrieren_04_s()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.D ataMatrixCode()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.R egistrieren_03_s()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.A uswahl_01_s()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.A G6100_AEP0()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.S tart(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.r un(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeIn ternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.IstaServiceProgramInvoke r.DoInvoke()
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.IstaServiceProgramInvoke r.Invoke()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ModuleBootstrapLoader.In vokeRunMethod(MethodInfo run, Object[] param)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ModuleBootstrapLoader.do It()

click OK let me go back to battery exchange again.

any advice?

Thanks

Frank
Appreciate 0
      02-07-2020, 12:04 PM   #46
frank944
frank944
5
Rep
41
Posts

Drives: 2012 BMW 528i Xdrive
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: IL

iTrader: (0)

Hi,

After I installed the battery, when I am trying to use ISTA+. in after enter "enter battery exchange in the same capacity", then ask is the newly installed battery original BMW parts, since I bought from BMW dealer, I said Yes,and then asked me input 12 digital data matrix, so I typed the 12 digits, and then give me the error: Error in testmodule: ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHEL, and the only option is detail and ok, so I click detail as below:

System.Exception: Failed to invoke service program. ---> System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation. ---> System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
at System.Number.StringToNumber(String str, NumberStyles options, NumberBuffer& number, NumberFormatInfo info, Boolean parseDecimal)
at System.Number.ParseInt32(String s, NumberStyles style, NumberFormatInfo info)
at System.Convert.ToInt32(String value)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_GEN_AG9999_TYP_TYPME RKMALE.Start(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_GEN_AG9999_TYP_TYPME RKMALE.run(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeIn ternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ISTAModule.callModuleRef (String refPath, ParameterContainer InParameters, ParameterContainer& OutParameters, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameters)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.R egistrieren_04_s()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.D ataMatrixCode()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.R egistrieren_03_s()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.A uswahl_01_s()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.A G6100_AEP0()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.S tart(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ABL_WAR_AS6120_WECHSEL.r un(ParameterContainer InParameter, ParameterContainer& OutParameter, ParameterContainer& InAndOutParameter)
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeIn ternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
at System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.Invoke(Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, Binder binder, Object[] parameters, CultureInfo culture)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.IstaServiceProgramInvoke r.DoInvoke()
--- End of inner exception stack trace ---
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.IstaServiceProgramInvoke r.Invoke()
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ModuleBootstrapLoader.In vokeRunMethod(MethodInfo run, Object[] param)
at BMW.Rheingold.Module.ISTA.ModuleBootstrapLoader.do It()

click OK let me go back to battery exchange again.

any advice?

Thanks

Frank
Appreciate 0
      05-26-2020, 10:14 PM   #47
GewoW
#thatsanicemovebro
GewoW's Avatar
Greece
136
Rep
3,907
Posts

Drives: E92 M3 LSB/Black 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Montreal, Canada

iTrader: (4)

Garage List
2011 BMW M3  [4.67]
Hey all

got a 61 AH mini battery to save weight
coding it into DME

- coded CAS thru NCSExpert, changed 90 to 60 ah_agm
- re-read ECU and it's well labeled/coded
- registered new battery via ista
- also registered via tool32
- when i check on ista as well as inpa, it says 86 AH (it was previously written 90) even though it's coded in NCSExpert CAS as 60

any ideas?

thanks

**update
Changed VO in CAS and NFRM
Was only able to change to A070 (70ah)
Tried 55 and 60 didnt work
Then i recoded the CAS. Tried 55, 60 and 70
Then registered it after each time
When then checking battery info in inpa and ista, when i code CAS to 55 or 60, it reads 86. When I code to 70, it reads 70.

Seems to me you can't code a lower AGM value.

Anyone have anything to add or suggest that is different so the car sees the proper 60 ah value?

Thanks again
Appreciate 0
      05-27-2020, 04:04 PM   #48
GewoW
#thatsanicemovebro
GewoW's Avatar
Greece
136
Rep
3,907
Posts

Drives: E92 M3 LSB/Black 6MT
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Montreal, Canada

iTrader: (4)

Garage List
2011 BMW M3  [4.67]
-QUOTE
Quote:
Originally Posted by bNks334

Personally, I am running a Deka/East Penn Sports Power ETX-30L Battery ($103.99). I used XS Power 586 Tall Brass Post Adaptors (M6 Thread). The Deka ETX-30L is rated 400CCA @ 28.6Ah(20HR) and is a 21lb AGM type battery. EDIT: I now run a PC925. Both these batteries crank the car strong, but I would not recommend ever using anything weaker!

My 2011 E82 did not have a charging map listed in the CAS module for anything less than 80ah AGM. Therefore, this is what I chose when I coded my car (initially). There are people that have reported seeing options in the CAS module for as low as 40ah AGM. I believe updating to a newer CAS ZB software may provide more options. Or, maybe the additional options are only available in the CAS module for higher end models like 335is E92's? I can only speculate as to why some people have more settings available than others.

I ended up using Carly to code my battery again. Even though the lowest setting I found in the CAS module was 80ah AGM, Carly provided a 36ah AGM option. After using Carly to code my new battery, INPA does indeed confirm (see appendix D) the charging system is using a 36ah AGM charging map, or at least INPA recognizes that's what Carly set it to.
[B]
-QUOTE

What exactly does Carly do that can't be replicated with bmw tools and istaD? Cuz i cant set mine to anything under 70, and it's 61
Appreciate 0
      05-28-2020, 02:40 AM   #49
bluewater328
Lieutenant Colonel
United_States
541
Rep
1,977
Posts

Drives: 2011 bluewater 328i LCI sedan
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Hawaii

iTrader: (0)

Carly doesn't do anything but provide you set options based on your CAS. Those are preprogrammed in Carly, which is why have to select the best/closest rather than the exact rating of your battery. IIRC in INPA you should only find the programmed options. If you really want to adjust values to a modern battery, you can go into NCSExpert and actually set the specific value in there by changing the TRC/MAN file (or use NCSDummy for set options). Carly is basically doing something closer to that vs you selecting from installed options. Why you already had 80ah option programmed in has me wondering how many owners before you had the car and maybe at one point, had a bigger battery installed and nobody since has adjusted it. Believe me, I went to a couple of somewhat reputable shops, and most of them don't even try to program it - esp if they don't have the right option in their
snap-on/foxwell/whatever handheld device.

While I get that an H6/36 or 48/700+CCA might do the job, I'd take full advantage of the H8 space and get yourself a battery that will last longer. Look at it like you're balancing the cross-weighting more evenly to compensate for the driver
Appreciate 0
      06-02-2020, 05:20 AM   #50
ejdavis28
Registered
United_States
0
Rep
1
Posts

Drives: 2006 BMW e90 325xi
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Apex, NC

iTrader: (0)

Thanks!

Super helpful thank you!
Appreciate 0
      06-22-2020, 06:28 AM   #51
Pikash
Registered
0
Rep
1
Posts

Drives: BMW E90
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Portugal

iTrader: (0)

HELP

Quote:
Originally Posted by bNks334 View Post
bump, re-wrote some stuff in the original post. The coding part was a bit wrong. I had originally wrote this off the top of my head. Just did some coding last night so I updated it to reflect the correct process. Changing the VO is easy but re-coding the modules requires sending a blank .man to the affected ecus. Or, use a profile with NO manipulation to code the ecu.
Good morning, I followed this diy to code a new battery on an e90 using ncsexpert option 5, I didn't get the point 28. CLEAR THE FILE (CTRL + A> back *******, and I didn't do this. Only I changed the file to .MAN, saved it, etc ... Now when I enter the ista-D, the voltage suply or power module section doesn’t appear in Body, inpa doesn’t appear either. Does anyone know how to correct this situation? Does anyone understand the logic to send the file clean? Thanks for any help you can give.
Appreciate 0
      06-26-2020, 07:42 AM   #52
bbnks2
Lieutenant Colonel
970
Rep
1,990
Posts

Drives: 135i N55
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: NY

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pikash View Post
Good morning, I followed this diy to code a new battery on an e90 using ncsexpert option 5, I didn't get the point 28. CLEAR THE FILE (CTRL + A> back *******, and I didn't do this. Only I changed the file to .MAN, saved it, etc ... Now when I enter the ista-D, the voltage suply or power module section doesn’t appear in Body, inpa doesn’t appear either. Does anyone know how to correct this situation? Does anyone understand the logic to send the file clean? Thanks for any help you can give.
You need to send a blank file. Sending a blank file force's it to reset all values and it resets based off of whatever is in your VO.
Appreciate 0
      07-05-2020, 04:30 PM   #53
nnhhuu
Registered
0
Rep
3
Posts

Drives: 328I 2011 SEDAB
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: FLORIDA

iTrader: (0)

hi guys,

first of all, I have a 2011 328I sedan.

I called AAA because my car stop working far from home, they replaced my battery for a AAA battery (94R-C) with these specifications. Attached a picture of the old and the new one.

I have the Carly app licensed, can somebody please help me to figure out what parameters I need to use to register the new battery.

I have no clue

Thank you ....
Attached Images
  
Appreciate 0
      08-10-2020, 06:15 PM   #54
bollwerk
New Member
0
Rep
6
Posts

Drives: 2011 328i Convertible
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Castro Valley, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by nnhhuu View Post
hi guys,

first of all, I have a 2011 328I sedan.

I called AAA because my car stop working far from home, they replaced my battery for a AAA battery (94R-C) with these specifications. Attached a picture of the old and the new one.

I have the Carly app licensed, can somebody please help me to figure out what parameters I need to use to register the new battery.

I have no clue

Thank you ....
The Reserve Capacity (RC) looks the same on both batteries, so all you should need to do is just use Carly to tell your car you have a new battery. No other settings should need to be changed. (I don't yet have Carly, so I'm not sure how the process works)
I'm not sure why the Ah values are different though. Same RC should also mean same Ah, according to things I've read.

Last edited by bollwerk; 08-10-2020 at 06:24 PM..
Appreciate 0
      08-10-2020, 06:42 PM   #55
nnhhuu
Registered
0
Rep
3
Posts

Drives: 328I 2011 SEDAB
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: FLORIDA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by bollwerk View Post
The Reserve Capacity (RC) looks the same on both batteries, so all you should need to do is just use Carly to tell your car you have a new battery. No other settings should need to be changed. (I don't yet have Carly, so I'm not sure how the process works)
I'm not sure why the Ah values are different though. Same RC should also mean same Ah, according to things I've read.
Thank you...
Appreciate 0
      08-10-2020, 06:46 PM   #56
ewicky
Lieutenant
United_States
179
Rep
484
Posts

Drives: '07 335xi 4D AT
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Seattle, WA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by bollwerk View Post
The Reserve Capacity (RC) looks the same on both batteries, so all you should need to do is just use Carly to tell your car you have a new battery. No other settings should need to be changed. (I don't yet have Carly, so I'm not sure how the process works)
I'm not sure why the Ah values are different though. Same RC should also mean same Ah, according to things I've read.
I'm not sure how you're not sure why the AH values are different. They aren't listed on the replacement batt. Hence the question.

The RC is a way of expressing Ah, but by measuring at a much higher current than traditional Ah ratings. So it isn't necessary exactly the same, but certainly close enough to assume the battery can be registered without having to change the Ah rating.

For you geeks, the RC is the supposed to represent the amount of time you can drive with no alternator. It is a count of minutes the battery will run with a fixed 20A draw until it dies (the battery label says 20Ah, that's wrong haha).

The Ah rating is how many... amperehours you can pull at a constant rate until the battery is dead, typically over a period of 20hr. Or C/20 rate. Or 0.05C, for you drone pilots.

RC and Ah are both measures of capacity, both are "bigger is better", but one measurement method takes 2 hours, and the other takes 20 hours. One, the unit of measure is minutes, the other, Ah. Battery design can be tweaked to perform a little better or a little worse to trade off one stat for an improvement in the other. Same is true of RC vs CCA.

BTW this was all from memory so I might have something slightly off.

Edit: actually RC is a 25 amp rate, not 20. So I'm not sure what the "20 Ah" typo is even supposed to read. It should read either "@ 25A" or maybe they are fudging the numbers and it's supposed to be " @ 20hr" meaning they stretched the test from 140 minutes to 20 hours... hmm.

Last edited by ewicky; 08-10-2020 at 06:54 PM..
Appreciate 0
      08-10-2020, 06:51 PM   #57
ewicky
Lieutenant
United_States
179
Rep
484
Posts

Drives: '07 335xi 4D AT
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Seattle, WA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by bollwerk View Post
The Reserve Capacity (RC) looks the same on both batteries, so all you should need to do is just use Carly to tell your car you have a new battery. No other settings should need to be changed. (I don't yet have Carly, so I'm not sure how the process works)
I'm not sure why the Ah values are different though. Same RC should also mean same Ah, according to things I've read.
Ohhh I see you are seeing the 20 Ah in the RC stat. That's just the label maker being an idiot. They meant "RC @ 20A". They shouldn't have the "h" on there. As I'm sure you concluded, it is not a 20 Ah battery, that would be silly haha.
Appreciate 0
      08-10-2020, 07:03 PM   #58
nnhhuu
Registered
0
Rep
3
Posts

Drives: 328I 2011 SEDAB
Join Date: Jul 2020
Location: FLORIDA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ewicky View Post
Ohhh I see you are seeing the 20 Ah in the RC stat. That's just the label maker being an idiot. They meant "RC @ 20A". They shouldn't have the "h" on there. As I'm sure you concluded, it is not a 20 Ah battery, that would be silly haha.
That's exactly what confused me... "RC @ 20A" makes a lot of sense... I'm a noob in this but no calculation makes sense with the 20Ah...

thank you
Appreciate 0
      08-14-2020, 04:35 PM   #59
bollwerk
New Member
0
Rep
6
Posts

Drives: 2011 328i Convertible
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Castro Valley, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ewicky View Post
Ohhh I see you are seeing the 20 Ah in the RC stat. That's just the label maker being an idiot. They meant "RC @ 20A". They shouldn't have the "h" on there. As I'm sure you concluded, it is not a 20 Ah battery, that would be silly haha.
Exactly.
Appreciate 0
      08-14-2020, 04:39 PM   #60
bollwerk
New Member
0
Rep
6
Posts

Drives: 2011 328i Convertible
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Castro Valley, CA

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by nnhhuu View Post
That's exactly what confused me... "RC @ 20A" makes a lot of sense... I'm a noob in this but no calculation makes sense with the 20Ah...

thank you
I'm not sure if I missed it, but are both batteries the same tech? Meaning wet cell lead acid? I don't know which cars came with wet cell vs AGM, but if you change from one to the other type, even if the RC is the same, you have to make sure to change the setting in the car. In Carly "standard" is the normal wet cell lead acid, from what I've seen.
Appreciate 0
      10-21-2020, 12:41 AM   #61
Hayk90
Private First Class
United_States
32
Rep
135
Posts

Drives: 2008 BMW 328xi Coupe
Join Date: May 2020
Location: NJ

iTrader: (0)

Thank you for such a complete guide. I went with ISTA and it made the process very simple.
Appreciate 0
      11-04-2020, 04:12 PM   #62
live4speed
Registered
0
Rep
4
Posts

Drives: bmw f10
Join Date: Nov 2020
Location: europe

iTrader: (0)

Hey guys, so i just replaced my battery from AGM 90ah to AGM 95ah. I registered it with bimmerlink, tried expermode in bimmercode to tell it its a 95ah but there was no option for that so i used 90Ah. The car feels different no more vibrations, everything is great EXCEPT the auto start-stop stopped working, and shows a "/" over the start-stop logo on the dashboard when its supposed to go off. Any ideas why?

The errors i got (not sure if they have anything to do with the battery)

Junction Box:
-002031 VSM_EVENT_VEHICLESTATE
-0020040 PDC: reset due to watchdog timeout
Central Gateway module:
-101008 non resolvable ambiguous routing- SG not in the SVT target value
-100104 HW weckgrund ZGW
100204 Message monitoring: no system context signal
Integrated chassis management:
-48276E Autosar- standardcore- non volatile memory- interdity
-482651 slip angle estimator inputs not valis SBS
-482656 slip angle estimator internal degradation due to SBS.

I would appreciate any advice
Appreciate 0
      02-24-2021, 09:32 AM   #63
SCOFNC
Registered
0
Rep
1
Posts

Drives: 2011 BMW 328i Convertible E93
Join Date: Feb 2021
Location: Greenville, SC

iTrader: (0)

Can't register battery for E93

I followed this guide on my 2011 328i convertible (E93). I changed the battery with equivalent 90ah battery and car runs great. Tried to register using INPA. Connects fine and I can see all the battery information and other features work. When I hit F5 to register battery, I get an error "ECU CONDITIONS NOT MET".
I haven't tried TOOLS32 yet as this is more complicated.

Tried to use my buddy's CARLY setup. Same thing, it connects well and reads battery info but fails to register battery. Error message says to try it with CAR not running, then when it isn't on, it says to try with the car running. So endless cycle.

Any ideas!
Appreciate 0
      04-16-2021, 12:31 PM   #64
boothunter11
New Member
0
Rep
15
Posts

Drives: 330i e90
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: eu

iTrader: (0)

I mistakenly put a AH not listed in Vehicle order (77ah), got an error on NCS expert.

Does this mean it didnt code it in or has it coded something in incorrectly that i need to
change?
CAS still reads the original ah when i go to retry it and car works fine.
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
agm, battery, code, register, replacement

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:56 AM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST