E90Post

The Tire Rack

BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > BMW E90/E92/E93 3-series General Forums > General E90 Sedan / E91 Wagon / E92 Coupe / E93 Cabrio > I need help something seriously wrong

07-10-2018, 03:48 AM   #1
blake11544
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2018 bmw m2

I need help something seriously wrong

I have terrible logs right now I’m new to the n54 community so need some help with what’s going on. All I know now is I might have leaky injectors. My car is a 2008 bmw 335i with 114500 miles. Only codes I got are lambda control 2 and now I’m getting shawdow codes for super knock which is scary. Please help btw I’m stage 1 MHD
https://datazap.me/u/blake11545/some...og=0&data=3-24
Appreciate 0
      07-10-2018, 07:50 AM   #2
Greyfox
Colonel
Rep
Drives: 2007 328xi E91 - 330k+ (miles)

3 posts (2 on the same log topic) and you actually expect someone to click on your link?
Appreciate 0
      07-10-2018, 09:00 AM   #3
agustincuenca
First Lieutenant
Rep
Drives: 2008 E90 335i; 2016 F80 M3

Garage List
2016 BMW M3  [0.00]
2008 BMW 335i  [0.00]
What fuel are you putting in your car? I used to put shell 93 vpower and had to stop using it due to those codes, switched to Mobil and haven't had an issue since (1+ year ago).
I know too, that tuned Focus ST and RSs have the same behavior with Shells....
Appreciate 0
      07-10-2018, 09:37 AM   #4
e90yyc
Art Collector
Rep
Drives: 2007 328xi (GM-delete 6MT)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greyfox View Post
3 posts (2 on the same log topic) and you actually expect someone to click on your link?
The link is legit...

If you look at the URL it points to Datazap.me, which is a known-trusted site (with up-to-date/valid SSL certificate)
Appreciate 0
      07-10-2018, 12:58 PM   #5
Greyfox
Colonel
Rep

Quote:
Originally Posted by e90yyc View Post
The link is legit...

If you look at the URL it points to Datazap.me, which is a known-trusted site (with up-to-date/valid SSL certificate)