E90Post
 


TNT Racewerks
 
BMW 3-Series (E90 E92) Forum > E90 / E92 / E93 3-series Technical Forums > BMW Coding > Inpa remote install



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
      03-17-2020, 11:09 AM   #23
Unknownorder
New Member
0
Rep
28
Posts

Drives: 325i E92 2007
Join Date: Dec 2019
Location: West Midlands, United Kingdom

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by dpaul View Post
www.bimmergeeks.net/downloads
INPA is under "Standard Tools" which includes INPA, NCSExpert, WinKFP, Tool32
Not missing any files
Does this not throw up any errors when loading? had a new lately and there seems to be always a script file or something throwing up. i need to run diagnostic because my bmw will not start
Appreciate 0
      03-17-2020, 12:09 PM   #24
dpaul
Major
United_States
339
Rep
1,228
Posts

Drives: 2009 E90 335xi, 2011 E93 M3
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Boston

iTrader: (3)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unknownorder View Post
Does this not throw up any errors when loading? had a new lately and there seems to be always a script file or something throwing up. i need to run diagnostic because my bmw will not start
If you are having problems getting INPA to run I strongly suspect it is with your computer or with the driver settings.

Post screen shots of the errors being reported.

Where did your cable come from?

Has any BMW standard tool program ever worked for you?
Appreciate 0
      03-20-2020, 11:34 AM   #25
Xtremestang351
Registered
0
Rep
1
Posts

Drives: 2011 335i xdrive
Join Date: Mar 2020
Location: Wv

iTrader: (0)

I tried downloading this as well. I was able to code in a new rdc module but am unable to much else as I have numerous errors popping up. Can anyone help to get me a fully functional program?
Appreciate 0
      03-20-2020, 12:58 PM   #26
sdbmwcoding
Lieutenant
100
Rep
563
Posts

Drives: BMW M3
Join Date: May 2019
Location: San Diego

iTrader: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xtremestang351 View Post
I tried downloading this as well. I was able to code in a new rdc module but am unable to much else as I have numerous errors popping up. Can anyone help to get me a fully functional program?
Update your datens, if you can't write to many modules it's either outdated datens or your cable is not configured properly. Com port 1 and latency 1
Appreciate 0
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:45 PM.




e90post
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
1Addicts.com, BIMMERPOST.com, E90Post.com, F30Post.com, M3Post.com, ZPost.com, 5Post.com, 6Post.com, 7Post.com, XBimmers.com logo and trademark are properties of BIMMERPOST